Clinique All About Eyes Reviews

Back to Clinique All About Eyes»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Use sparingly

    Decent moisturizer for eyes, seems to prevent fine lines from forming — 5 months ago
    Bchaplin85 | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Just like it's sister Clinique all about eyes rich

    Just water, alcohol and preservatives. No peptides, no vitamins and no cell communicating ingredients. It's packed in a jar which makes the ingredients break down faster. Needless to say it DOES NOT reduce the puffiness or the dark circles. Marketing, marketing.. — 11 months, 2 weeks ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Puffy eyes? Yes, that's me !!

    I'm a puffy eye chick and this is the precise reason I purchased this Clinque product and only reason. Well, another lie to the paying public - this crap don't work. I'm so sick and tired of FALSE advertisement. — 1 year, 5 months ago
    HandbagLover | 148 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Our Six-week Eye Cream Expose

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    My Favorite Warm Season Eye Cream!

    I find this perfect for use during spring and summer, especially here in the south. It provides light moisture and leaves no oily film behind. and I also like it as an eye makeup primer! — 2 years, 5 months ago
    caterpillar_girl | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 1

    Burned my face..

    This product is awful! I used it for about 3 days, not noticing any change, and the fourth day, I woke up with red marks under my eyes that hurt! I realized they were burns, and immediatley stopped using the product. I can't even believe how an eye cream can leave burns on my face, but it did, and they were there for at least a week. I was not happy at all, and the product didn't even work, before...read more the burns. I was very dissapointed after so many good things I had heard from friends. If you have even slightly sensitive skin, I advise that you do not even attempt a sample of this product, as you may end up with a burned face, like me. And the worst part about it was that the burning occured in the winter, so I looked like a fool. THANKS CLINIQUE! NOT... So bottom line: Not worth the money...at all.... please... don't try it... Not for those with slightly sensitive skin. — 2 years, 7 months ago
    ulaladdizz | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 4

    Clinique - All About Eyes

    I tried this product for 4-5 months and was disappointed. I have terrible dark eye circles and it did very little to lessen them. I did like the light weight feel and softness it provided my skin, but didn't notice much in the way of wrinkle reduction. I'm 47 years old, have very sensitve skin, have tried many products. I always give each one more than ample time to show full benefit. I can't say I have the answer yet but will keep on trying hopefully without breaking the bank! — 2 years, 8 months ago
    karen_loka | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Eye Firming Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    after one year of use every night.

    I love this product. I use it every night, not rubbing it in, only lightly patting it under my eyes and allowing it to stay on my skin. Its not supposed to be rubbed in, thats the trick! I have raccoon eyes, just like my mother and her mother, no fighting it. I no longer deal with this problem. I wear very little concealer and sometimes none at all. It took a little while (few months) to start sho...read morewing results but it lasts and when I go a few nights without it, I don't wake up with black eyes. Give it time, this product is worth every penny. — 2 years, 9 months ago
    amanda_simmons | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 7 people said helpful

  • 4

    ):

    i dodnt realy like this product! — 3 years, 5 months ago
    olivia_besthoff | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 4

    Waste of money

    I didn’t like this cream mainly because it didn’t absorb into my skin and I ended up with a white layer after a few hours. I bought it because of all the good reviews, but it didn’t work for me. My eye area is very dry and still the cream didn’t absorb. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    Jessica2010 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • Our Six-week Eye Cream Expose

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    Not worth the price

    This product is nothing more than a very light weight moisturizer. I used it regularly to the bottom of the jar and couldn't see any real difference as far as crows feet, etc. Wasnt too blown away!! — 3 years, 7 months ago
    barbcashmer | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend