Clinique All About Eyes Reviews

Back to Clinique All About Eyes»
Sort by:
  • 8

    No more dark circles!

    I have been self conscious about the dark circles under my eyes for years. I began using this product and within a week my husband commented on the change in my eyes. Co-workers and friends have said that I do not look as tired, etc. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    AmySLP | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Gorgeous

    I love using this stuff soo much...it clears dark eyes but the thing that isnt the greatest is when the product gets old it's oily and ineffective. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    AlwaysAce | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Feels Great!

    This feels like silk on the skin. However, it doesn't last throughout the day. Good for sensitive eyes. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Paula0169 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Our Six-week Eye Cream Expose

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Love how this feels

    I don't know that I really notice a difference in how my undereye skin looks like from using this product but I do notice that it feels different. My skin feels so smooth after using this. It also feels well hydrated. I use this twice everyday. I love it — 6 years, 10 months ago
    mmb51703 | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    I love this product!

    It goes on smooth and doesnt settle in lines or cause your undereye makeup to look heavy. It really helps diminish dark circles and feels great, not too heavy. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    MonicaH | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    I'm not impressed

    I've received this several times as a gift with purchase. I always use it up, but I'm not terribly impressed with it. I don't really need a separate mosturizer for my eye area, so I use one only when I get it for free. All About Eyes is a basic, light, fragrance-free moisturizer, but I don't like the jar packaging. I won't purchase this for myself. Ingredients: cyclopentasiloxane, purified wate...read morer, isostearyl palmitate, polyethylene, butylene glycol, polysilicone-11, ethylene/acrylic acid copolymer, palmitoyl oligopeptide, mulberry root extract, caffeine, phytosphingosine, wheat bran extract, scutellaria baicalensis root extract, olive fruit extract, green tea leaf extract, cholesterol, linoleic acid, tocopheryl acetate, magnesium ascorbyl phosphate, pyridoxine dipalmitate, sucrose, glycerin, dimethicone, glyceryl polymethacrylate, glyceryl laurate, peg/ppg-18/18 dimethicone, quaternium-18 bentonite, petrolatum, cetyl peg/ppg-10/1 dimethicone, propylene carbonate, sodium chloride, peg-8, disodium edta, sodium sulfite, sodium metabisulfite, iron oxides. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    zernelle | 130 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 9 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Eye Firming Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    it's alright...

    Although it feels great to put on, very cool and refreshing, after using the entire product I really didn't see a huge difference. Plus, my makeup actually didn't seem to hold as the product claims to. Since I love Clinique though, I'll probably give the 'Rich' version a shot before I totally swear it off! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    mazzoccs22 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    Not so effective

    I've used this product for about a year, but see no visible difference. I'm 30 and don't really have more than minor lines to begin with, but I have also seen no reduction in puffiness or dark circles. Maybe because they're allergy related? — 6 years, 10 months ago
    quilty | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    I like it!

    I found this eye treatment reduced the appearance of dark circles and made my eyes look brighter. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    MsMeliss04 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Our Six-week Eye Cream Expose

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    ok

    did do much for dark circles but is good as base for eye make-up — 6 years, 10 months ago
    malchowc | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend