Clinique All About Eyes Reviews

Back to Clinique All About Eyes»
Sort by:
  • 10

    love this

    I had been trying to find the perfect eye cream and found this,It really reduces the dark circles and puffiness.Under my eyes feel softer and brighter, I can not get enough of this product. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    debshelp | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    Not Sure

    I don't think this is one of cliniques best products. It has made my eyes look flaky and dry. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    prada16 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it

    Goes on light, its non greasy and you can definately see results. puffiness decreases and keeps the eye area moisturized. a little pricey for a college student with not much income, but well worth it. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    cmcin600 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Eye Firming Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love, love, love it!

    This product is lightweight enough even for oily skins to wear. It doesn't make your eye makeup run, either. I alternate this with the AAE rich formula by night. Great combination. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    lindz990 | 125 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it!

    I got this as a sample and now I'm wanting to buy myself a full jar. I'm only in my 20's but I'm starting to see a lot of dark circles (I'm a college student, so maybe the late hours of studying...) I have actually noticed a huge difference in my undereye circles. I love the way this stuff feels when it goes on. Great stuff! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    ama1221 | 153 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best eye cream I have ever found!

    I have oily skin and this cream is lightweight and does not make my eye makeup run. It is great to moisturize the eye area and really does help reduce/prevent dark circles. Definitely try it! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    slg222000 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Our Six-week Eye Cream Expose

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    great for dry lids

    I use this product on my lids. It doesn't run into my eyes and doesn't interfer with eye makeup. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    dmlmsu | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Not that impressive

    I finished two bottles all about eyes before I decided to look for something else. I was told that it was great for dark circle, fine lines ect., but I didn't see the improvement on my eye area. What's more, when I used this product, I was living in an area with dry climate, this product was not moisture enough for me ( I have oily skin!), as a result I had to buy the moisture surge for eyes to use together with this one. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    vermilion | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Fabulous and Fast-Acting!

    Used a sample and fell in love. The men's version in the tube is even better. Noticed reduced "bags" in less than a week. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    davidcarnevale | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Eye Firming Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    No more dark circles!

    I have been self conscious about the dark circles under my eyes for years. I began using this product and within a week my husband commented on the change in my eyes. Co-workers and friends have said that I do not look as tired, etc. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    AmySLP | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend