Clinique All About Eyes Reviews

Back to Clinique All About Eyes»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Clinque All About Eyes

    I have been using this product for several months and love it. I am 37 and have been noticing some aging around my eyes. This product have worked wonders in reversing my signs of aging around my eyes. It has added moisture and done wonders for my fine lines and wrinkles. I have tried many many products but just cannot live without this one! — 8 years, 5 months ago
    JenniferKeating | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    Meh...

    I had high hopes for this product but it only met one of my criteria's of an effective eye cream. I've been using it for almost 3 months now and have not noticed a dramatic difference. It has taken away the dryness but has not really reduced my dark circles, puffiness, or fine lines. I bought the smallest size and it is pretty expensive. The up-side is that a little goes a long way. Overall, my search for THE best eye cream continues! — 8 years, 5 months ago
    makeupjunkie13 | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 8

    great for puffy eyes

    great for dry flaky skin under eyes...took away my puffy morning bags and reduced the dark tired circles...only down side is the price...not alot of product but its very rich so you dont have to use much... — 8 years, 6 months ago
    ShellD_Artistry | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Eye Firming Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    love this

    I had been trying to find the perfect eye cream and found this,It really reduces the dark circles and puffiness.Under my eyes feel softer and brighter, I can not get enough of this product. — 8 years, 7 months ago
    debshelp | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    Not Sure

    I don't think this is one of cliniques best products. It has made my eyes look flaky and dry. — 8 years, 7 months ago
    prada16 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it

    Goes on light, its non greasy and you can definately see results. puffiness decreases and keeps the eye area moisturized. a little pricey for a college student with not much income, but well worth it. — 8 years, 7 months ago
    cmcin600 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Our Six-week Eye Cream Expose

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love, love, love it!

    This product is lightweight enough even for oily skins to wear. It doesn't make your eye makeup run, either. I alternate this with the AAE rich formula by night. Great combination. — 8 years, 8 months ago
    lindz990 | 125 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it!

    I got this as a sample and now I'm wanting to buy myself a full jar. I'm only in my 20's but I'm starting to see a lot of dark circles (I'm a college student, so maybe the late hours of studying...) I have actually noticed a huge difference in my undereye circles. I love the way this stuff feels when it goes on. Great stuff! — 8 years, 9 months ago
    Andibelle1221 | 172 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best eye cream I have ever found!

    I have oily skin and this cream is lightweight and does not make my eye makeup run. It is great to moisturize the eye area and really does help reduce/prevent dark circles. Definitely try it! — 8 years, 9 months ago
    slg222000 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Eye Firming Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    great for dry lids

    I use this product on my lids. It doesn't run into my eyes and doesn't interfer with eye makeup. — 8 years, 9 months ago
    dmlmsu | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"