Clinique Moisture Surge Face Spray Thirsty Skin Relief Reviews

Back to Clinique Moisture Surge Face Spray Thirsty Skin Relief»
Sort by:
  • 9

    I like it :)

    Sometimes I wonder if my skin is really getting the moisture just because it hardly feels like anything except spraying water on your face when you use it...but I put it on one day when I had dry, flaky skin and my boyfriend said he noticed it immediately went away so I bought it. I don't need it that much right now but I'm keeping it around for the winter since it's really light, not greasy or heavy and didn't make me break out when using it. I really like the idea of a moisturizing spray. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    KarissaKai | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    love this product!

    This is an excellent product, I recommend it. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    sisi11 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great product!

    I love this...I carry it with me when I travel....and it's wonderful to spritz on while flying....it really helps with that dry pinched feeling. Also on hot days,,,, it's a great refresher. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    yaffah | 114 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    great on the go!!

    this is perfect for on the go! i use it at work after i already have makeup on. it doesnt ruin my makeup and it is light and refreshing, i am addicted to this stuff!! it is price well too. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    mererickvt | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Clinique's Moisture Surge Face Spray - Great Relief for Thirsty Skin!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    I absolutely LOVE this product, as it is NOT greasy or oily in any way - just lightly moisturizing. And on a hot Southern day, it is the perfect "lift me up". You can also use it to "set" your makeup if you wish. I love to spray my face with this and use it all the time, even at home with no makeup on, it is so refreshing and light, just the right amount of moisture. I have...read more oily skin and this has never bothered me in the least. Spray your face lightly before going to bed also and I guarantee you will sleep better. Love, Love, Love this face mister!!!!!!!!!!!! — 5 years, 8 months ago
    MelMorris1 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Cooling and Makes Your Skin Glow

    I just love this product..it works in several ways. First, it cools you down when you are hot..nice for hot summer days..put it in the fridge for an extra blast! Secondly, it moisturizes in the winter. It also sets your make-up and acts like a second (or first) moisturizer. I just can't say enough about this product. It is well worth the money and its just a must have! — 5 years, 9 months ago
    primalindigo | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Awesome on the go!

    I have combination skin and during the winter my skin to get dried out in some areas, this is great moisturizer it is very light and does not make my oily areas shiny or greasy, and it is so easy to use on the go. It is great to keep in your gym bag or beach bag! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    Lenalove | 156 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Very Refreshing

    I love to use it after my makeup is on. It sets my makeup and give me a dewy glow. I love when I get really hot and my MS spray is there to the rescue. The great thing about it even at room temp it still feels cool when you spray it. A DEFINITE MUST HAVE!!! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    CeliaB | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    wonderful

    I love this product!! I keep it in the fridge or my cooler at the beach! The cooling spritz of moisture will calm your skin and won't effect your makeup! — 6 years ago
    ErinLHayes | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    quick skin saver...

    Wow..I LOVE this product...easy pump action,clean fresh scent and you dont need much product to get the quick moisture blurst that thirsty skin needs...I love to use this if I have little time to mosturise in the AM or if If im suffereing from moisture sucking makeup and I need to get that dry skin pinching tightness gone! makes my skin instantly smooth and fresh with baby softness...love it! — 6 years ago
    ShellD_Artistry | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend