Clinique Moisture Surge Face Spray Thirsty Skin Relief Reviews

Back to Clinique Moisture Surge Face Spray Thirsty Skin Relief»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Love it!

    This oil free moisturizer spray is a must have for anybody. Great for all skin types it's the sister product to Moisture Surge in the jar and has the same ingredients that claim to provide 12 hour hydration. It's the consistency of water and it's great to just spray over top of your makeup throughout the day as a refreshing spritz of moisture. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    luckycharm2 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    The only one I like

    I've tried so many moisture sprays and this is the only one that really moisturizes without being greasy or having a strong smell. A must, especially in dry climates. Also have sprayed it on dry ends of hair and put in a bun to create silky waves. — 4 years, 12 months ago
    wjmm929 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    perfect for hot summer days!

    I have oily skin and hate the feel of greasy lotions, but this spray is light and refreshing! Not enough moisture to handle dry patches, but good enough for an all-over misting of light moisture. I like to use it in the summer when the heat makes my skin look and feel like an oil slick. Not the highest rating because sometimes if I use it without makeup over it, it makes my skin look too shiny — 4 years, 12 months ago
    itsadoozie | 88 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Quenches the Thirst

    Heaven-sent for those with dry skin and even delightful for those on the oilier side of the spectrum, this stuff is just great. Use it before or after the makeup and it will make your skin look divine... at least, compared to before. — 4 years, 12 months ago
    mufasa | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfect!

    I use this on my face after too much wind or sun exposure, and on my hands right before I put on hand cream - it makes my skin so much more receptive to moisture. A little goes a long way, so it's absolutely worth the price. — 5 years ago
    catflatback | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Like it...

    I had my makeup done at the Clinique counter and my makeup consultent after putting my makeup on sprayed this Moist. Surge, and I must say it was great. It set right into my make and I had this flawness to my skin. I'm thinking of buying this product. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    pmmalamr | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Convenient moisturizer!

    It has a nice, soft scent and it makes my skin feel like I have applied a thin layer of their regular moisture surge cream. It feels very light and makes my skin feel really smooth afterwards. I have a travel-sized version of this spray so it is convenient to carry in my purse. It also makes it easier to moisturize my face during the day after toning. The pump makes it easy to quickly spray withou...read moret having to get my hands dirty. If I use it after putting on makeup, it leaves a dewy look on my face to make it look more awake. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    BeautyAndAllThat | 62 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great product!

    I have dry skin and sometimes my face feels dry after I apply makeup (even if I used moisturizer), after a spray or two of this, I'm good to go. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    carissaad | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Best Surge Spray

    This is the best surge spray with/without make-up! It wakes up my skin and it gives a surge glow that replaces your dry/oily skin to my face! It's a go for any occassions and a must buy product! — 5 years, 5 months ago
    kayla211085 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    I like it :)

    Sometimes I wonder if my skin is really getting the moisture just because it hardly feels like anything except spraying water on your face when you use it...but I put it on one day when I had dry, flaky skin and my boyfriend said he noticed it immediately went away so I bought it. I don't need it that much right now but I'm keeping it around for the winter since it's really light, not greasy or heavy and didn't make me break out when using it. I really like the idea of a moisturizing spray. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    KarissaKai | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend