Nars The Multiple Reviews

Back to Nars The Multiple»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Great Highlighter

    I have this product in Copacabana and Org*sm. I can instantly get dewy look (especially in Copacabana) I always wanted. It also makes my skin brighter. You won't regret buying this product! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    chylatte | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    the multiple

    while I've worn the blush and lipgloss in the "O" color, I've only recently purchased the multiple. I really do think this is a phenominal product! Love the ease of application, the sheen, and the diva-like attitude I get when I'm wearing it! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    hillc76 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Perfect for Everything, Everyday

    This product is the best I've ever used. A couple of these, a cream eyeshadow, a clear gloss and a tube of mascara is all I need to travel with and look great. It doesn't dry out your skin and you can layer the color for sheer or deeper looks depending on what you need at that moment. I keep one in my purse for touch ups throughout the day or to refresh my look for the evening. Top colors ...read morefor me (light complexion, blue-ish eyes and dark blonde hair): Copacobana, Malibu, and "the one you can't write on the WWW." — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Andrea61 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Don't use if you have oily skin

    I bought this thinking that i could use it on eyes,cheeks and lips, however I do love it for cheeks. ( but if you have oily skin i don't recommend it) On eyes and lips it made me ( a dark hair fair skin gal) look washed out. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Shanahan | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Multiple Stars

    The NARS Mulitple is a must have Staple. It is smooth and silky but its shimmer factor is very subtle (so it looks good on all skin ages). Also the pigment is strong so a little goes a long way. I have very sensistive skin and have never had an issue. This is so worth the $$$$$$$$$$$$. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Kelisabethover | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    AMAZING!!!

    The Multiple in "Orgams" is the best highlighter i have ever used! A subtle sheen, an incredible glow to the skin, goes on smooth and can be used on your eyes and lips too. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    schweebles | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    My forever cream blush! A keeper!

    I have not stopped wearing Nars The Multiple in *O since I got it several weeks ago. It's a gorgeous cream to powder blush, highlighter, lip product--although I simply use it as blush. Has a great shimmer to it that really adds a glow to your face. LOVE it! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    agirlsgottaspa | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 6

    Not for me...

    This bronzer is good in theory but I could never really get used to it. It's a convenient stick, with a little bit of shimmer perfect for someone who is always running around. But application proved to be tough for me. I found myself always massaging my face in order to spread it around - and it got all over my hands. I went back to my powdered bronzer pretty quickly. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    maryh | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Must Have...

    If you haven't tried these yet, get over to the NARS counter right now...seriously. They start out creamy and dry to a nice powdery finish. This is all I wear in the summertime, you can use it on your eyes, nose, cheeks. Wherever you want to get a sun-kissed glow. Favorite shades are Cannes, Malibu and The Big O (a word which they won't let me post..that's weird!). — 6 years, 8 months ago
    TheMakeupGirl | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Orgasm in a stick

    If you love orgasm blush, you will totally fall in love with the multiple. Just beautiful. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    dac1986 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend