Nars The Multiple Reviews

Back to Nars The Multiple»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Perfect glowing cheeks!

    I bought this product primarily for use as a cream blush with just enough shimmer to give a little glow to my cheeks. It is a bit pricey but it lasts a really long time and is a terrific product! I love the fact that it's in a roll-up tube as well since it' makes it super easy to apply. I have the color 'Antibes' it's great year round! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Lindsayadams80 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Pricey but a little goes a long way. Love the all-over color versatility!

    The Multiple is billed as all-over face color for all skin tones. After my trials, I believe this product would work best on fair, light and medium skin tones (I’m light skinned for what its worth). The color is in stick form, and twists up. I absolutely love the packaging! Luxurious and strong- it doesn’t feel like it’ll break if I drop it on my bathroom counter. The color ...read moreis a peachy-pink with subtle gold shimmer. This is an extremely buildable color, so start with a little, then blend. Add a little more if you desire. I’ve used this blush on my cheeks (of course), a little on my chin (to beat those winter blahs) and even a light sweep on my eyelids for a quick monochromatic look for daytime. In summary, this is a good staple for your makeup case. It’s a little pricey, but I’ve hardly used any of the stick at all (after a month of use). A small application really provides a nice glow to your cheeks. The color does not seem to “gather” or clump on my face, it settles nicely and wears well through the day. I apply it directly over my foundation and then a light dust of translucent powder to set it in place. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    bionicbeauty | 127 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Perfect for everything!

    I just bought this in Maldives and it is so wonderful! Perfect for my natural look, and can be put all over! Can't wait to purchase in more colors! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    ang093006 | 116 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Makeup Primers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Ultimate glow

    The only thing that keeps this from being ranked as high as the powder blush is that I can't use it on my eyelids; even on top of Urban Decays primer potion, it creases. I do love it as a cheek color and a lip color though. Plus its so fun to use it at work (the tube is so sleek and sophisticated) and to tell people the name of the color (which Total Beauty would not let me mention) — 6 years, 3 months ago
    beautynut21 | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 8

    My New Summer Product

    I just recieved this product and I love it. It is the perfect color for my fair skin. It has great staying power. It looks great on my lips and cheecks. I also like that I can just throw it in my purse due to it being in a easy to use stick form. All this makes for a perfect all-in-one on the go Summer product. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    adcale | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Gives cheeks a healthy glow

    Wonderful mosturizing blush. Gives cheeks a healthy glow. Portofino is a great color for olive skin. Brightens face with small amount of product. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    funtimelady | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    A must have for all the brown skin girls out there

    i have this in Palm Beach and it is my stranded on a island must have! it works everywhere- eyes, lips, cheeks- I even use it to give my whole face a sexy glow by dabbing on cheeks, forehead, and chest. If you have a quick weekend getaway planned then go pick this up. Nars the multiple, mascara, favorite lipgloss and you have all you need to look amazing. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    larree | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 8 people said helpful

  • 8

    Long lasting

    I was surprised to see that this product lasted all day. Usually creams tend to fade, but after working all day my skin still looked fresh and glowing. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Sebastiangirl | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Pricy...but worth it

    When I was first starting out as a portrait photographer, I didn't have much experience with makeup. I knew NARS was a great line though, so visited their counter to get some tips and find out what products would give me the best value and look for those of my clients who were a little less than glowing. I went away with a few things, and my favorite is still the Copacabana mulitple. Although t...read morehe "O" shade has gotten more attention, I love the nutralness of Copacabana. My only complaint is the price (but I can live with it), plus, it's offset by the fact that it seems to last forever (which could also be a drawback since it may be time to throw it away before it's gone)! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    CharlieCopper | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 8 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Makeup Primers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great Highlighter

    I have this product in Copacabana and Org*sm. I can instantly get dewy look (especially in Copacabana) I always wanted. It also makes my skin brighter. You won't regret buying this product! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    chylatte | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend