Nars The Multiple Reviews

Back to Nars The Multiple»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Quick, Easy & Natural

    At first the price put me off, but I found the Multiple my "go to" product during the summer. It's quick and easy to use. The color is flattering and it's great for a natural beauty type look. I didn't like it as much for the lips as I found it dry. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Elessaria | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    The Multiple

    I use The Multiple when I am in a hurry. It seems to be a good product — 6 years, 10 months ago
    tdiane43 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Love it

    Great product — 6 years, 10 months ago
    denyse_g | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love it

    It gives your skin a perfect glow. I have fair skin it work good on me, easy to apply on. No wander it has that "O" name. Really a nice mutil use product out there. It's my fist NARS item. Love it. Thanks for all your reviews, really helpful. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    3littlepig | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Product

    I really didnt think i would like this but now after useing it I LOVE IT> Try it its great — 6 years, 11 months ago
    megtay | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    A perfect glow

    This shimmery stick adds just enough shine to my face! The colors are beautiful and layering a shade is very easy, which gives you every option from sheer to intense. The multiple is a perfect name, because the stick gives you so many options...definitely worth the price! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    edelmore | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Best among the Best

    I absolutely love this product. It is smooth in texture, applies where you want it to, is not greasy, blends extremely well w/the use of your fingers. I love to wear this product on my lips as well. I have this in Riviera and this color goes w/everything. I highly recommend this to everyone who loves that special glow. Thank you kindly. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    GeeGeez | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Nars The Multiples

    Very nice colors and wears very nicely, I thought it might be oily, long wearing and great multiple uses.... a little pricy, but good product! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    avon4debora | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    : Nars The Multiple

    great product — 6 years, 11 months ago
    margiep71 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    stays all day

    love it — 6 years, 11 months ago
    anneangel | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Highlighter » Nars The Multiple

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"