Nars The Multiple Reviews

Back to Nars The Multiple»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Love it

    Great product — 6 years, 2 months ago
    denyse_g | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it

    It gives your skin a perfect glow. I have fair skin it work good on me, easy to apply on. No wander it has that "O" name. Really a nice mutil use product out there. It's my fist NARS item. Love it. Thanks for all your reviews, really helpful. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    3littlepig | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Product

    I really didnt think i would like this but now after useing it I LOVE IT> Try it its great — 6 years, 3 months ago
    megtay | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    A perfect glow

    This shimmery stick adds just enough shine to my face! The colors are beautiful and layering a shade is very easy, which gives you every option from sheer to intense. The multiple is a perfect name, because the stick gives you so many options...definitely worth the price! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    edelmore | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Best among the Best

    I absolutely love this product. It is smooth in texture, applies where you want it to, is not greasy, blends extremely well w/the use of your fingers. I love to wear this product on my lips as well. I have this in Riviera and this color goes w/everything. I highly recommend this to everyone who loves that special glow. Thank you kindly. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    GeeGeez | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Nars The Multiples

    Very nice colors and wears very nicely, I thought it might be oily, long wearing and great multiple uses.... a little pricy, but good product! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    avon4debora | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    : Nars The Multiple

    great product — 6 years, 3 months ago
    margiep71 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    stays all day

    love it — 6 years, 3 months ago
    anneangel | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    I LOVE O!

    I love this blush, it gives me a nice glow and also adds a great highlight to my cheeks without providing too much colour or shimmer. The funny thing is, I couldn't stand the powder blush version so I was hesitant to try this but fell in love with it. Bonus: it's so easy to apply and goes on silky and smooth, so much easier than any other cream blush I have owned. Now I'm addicted and want to pick the multiple up in every colour! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    canuckinla | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The Best Versatile Beauty Product!

    I absolutely could not live without this product. I have it in O rgasm which not only is the most amazingly beautiful color, but it gives the right amount without looking too overdone. Just a little dab on the cheeks, lips and eyes after powder or foundation make me look like I spent an hour on my makeup. I have received so many compliments on how bright my skin looks when I wear this. I pray this is never discontinued!!!! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    beautyjunkie27 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend