Nars The Multiple Reviews

Back to Nars The Multiple»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Pricey but worth it!

    It applies easily to the cheeks and lips. I really love it on my lips, I always add rose bud salve to it so its soft (not powdery). A good multi-tasker! — 5 years, 6 months ago
    Maria182 | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    great glow!

    I love this blush! It's super sheer and gives me a great glow. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    oliveu88 | 41 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Worth it

    This product gives a nice shimmer & glow. I use it on my eyes, cheeks, lips & shoulders. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    jola64 | 88 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Makeup Primers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Color without fear of breakouts

    It is always my fear, as an oily-skinned woman of color, that these creamy sticks will make my face greasy. After all, if it is moisturizing enough for your lips, it must be bad for your face right? Not in this instance, the color is sheer, blendable and natural looking, but it doesn't make me shiny. I do, however, use it primarily in the winter when my skin is drier. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    coinma | 152 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    oh yeah

    It truly can be used for several differnt areas, lips cheeks and eyes. A very easy color to work with, though a little glittery. I love the stick applicator, and a little goes a long way. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    skywalker | 103 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    A lifelong commitment

    I've never been a big fan for blushes, but when I was browsing Sephora one day this one caught my eye because of the name of the shade. Intrigued, I tested some on my face and liked what I saw, so I grabbed the last one in stock and haven't looked back since. The formulation is a dreamy cream to powder and it's so super blendable. The color looks like way too much when it first goes on but after...read more a few practiced swirls of a nice big brush it transforms my cheeks into looking healthily flushed and dewy - much like the name implies! It took a few tries before I got the look I wanted perfected, but I would say that this is a good blush for beginners. It washes off easily with any cleanser. So this is the blush I think I'll be using for the rest of my life. It isn't cheap but you get so much that it's bound to last for a long time before needing to buy another one. The packaging is really cool too. I read somewhere that NARS packaging is a modern day beauty icon and it's so portable, easy to slip into your purse or makeup case so you have it for touchups if you need them. Overall, I'd say it's worth every cent. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    Jenn | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 8 people said helpful

  • 2

    do u...

    do you ever ask yourself how can i look like a ten year old hooker...here is your answer. nothing about this product looks natural or like something an adult should wear. I wouls hate to see the women that wear this up-close. Why would anyone belive putting sparkly stuff on you makes u look glowing and not like you are a thrity year old woman wearing a little kids costum make-up...if you can see the sparkles in the miorror then so can we. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    51lincoln | 105 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    Quick, Easy & Natural

    At first the price put me off, but I found the Multiple my "go to" product during the summer. It's quick and easy to use. The color is flattering and it's great for a natural beauty type look. I didn't like it as much for the lips as I found it dry. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    Elessaria | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    The Multiple

    I use The Multiple when I am in a hurry. It seems to be a good product — 5 years, 11 months ago
    tdiane43 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Makeup Primers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Love it

    Great product — 6 years ago
    denyse_g | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend