Nars The Multiple Reviews

Back to Nars The Multiple»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Copacabana

    I tried this at a local Sephora after hearing it's a go-to for shimmery highlights. I was afraid it would be too creamy and wear off, or that it would be an obsene shimmer. NOPE! i loved it! above the cheek bone and lightly down the nose, it highlights and gives a great quality convenient glow. i usually use a shimmery white eyeshadow on the insides of my eyes for a pop, and a bare escentuals illu...read moreminating mineral veil for shimmer, which i love but is messy. this format is more convenient, more targeted, blendable and very surprisingly, it stayed on several hours! be careful, you can overdo this shade, but otherwise if you don't mind the price tag, this would do the job and last a long time (and could be nice in the summer on the shoulders. ) You could even use it lightly UNDER foundation for a dewy look. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    lissasioux | 44 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 1

    wasn't worth the 37 bucks

    I was expecting to love this, but I found it wasn't anything special. I can get the exact same effect from drugstore blushes. I returned it and got my money back. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    ilovemybf | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    So happy...

    I never really liked blushes and highlighters, but then I tried Nars Multiple...I love the feel of it and a little goes a long way. By far one of the best beauty investments I have made. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    angi120 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great product

    I love the multiple. It is so versatile and works very well. I use South Beach and even though it's al little pricy, it lasts forever! I am looking to invest in another shade just because the product is so simple to use. It's also great to take on vacations since it is 3 products in one! — 4 years, 12 months ago
    JanCarl | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Not good for my oily skin

    I decided to try this because of the high reviews. Im sorry I wasted my money. I cannot wear this cream/shimmery multiple. I have oily skin and larger pores and when I used this it made them look even larger! The color had too much shimmer for me and just was horrible :( I really wanted to like this too. — 4 years, 12 months ago
    prncss042304 | 68 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Pooled in my pores

    While I loved the way this looked when I put it on, it ended up pooling in my pores and making my face look like it had little specks of dirt all over it. Terrible, terrible product. — 5 years ago
    Luvstoyz | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    disappointed

    although the color i got looks really nice on my cheeks, this product has really poor staying power. the color also looked nice on the lips as well but quickly became chalky. however, i do like how portable it is considering that when i do wear it i need several touch ups throughout the day. — 5 years ago
    penny__lane | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great for Cheeks!

    Now that I am a "woman of a certain age" and still don't want to look like one, I'm constantly on the look-out for makeup that not only goes on easy (who needs to spend forever in front of the mirror?) but stays put and doesn't look make-uppy. I bought The Multiple at Sephora because my powder blush wasn't doing it for me any more, and many cream blushes make you rub too hard to blend. This stuff really does the trick for me. I would not use it on my eyes - who needs pink eyelids? — 5 years ago
    jhlandf | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    in love with this!!!!!

    i realllllly love nars multiple because i use it during the entire year any season and it gives me just that right glow and i get soooo many compliments on how great my skin looks and my cheeks and eyes, its perfect and it doesnt even take that long, so its put this on and im out the door! the besttttttt! — 5 years ago
    ginamariexx0 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    New addition to your make up bag.

    The price is a little absurd but the product itself is phenomenal. I don't normally wear blush because I just can't seem to get it to look natural but I bought this in the color that everyone raves about and it truly is the perfect hue. A little dab on each cheek and i have a healthy glow. Like my lip gloss and mascara, I carry this with me everywhere. Definitely a good investment. — 5 years ago
    Coleco80 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend