Nars The Multiple Reviews

Back to Nars The Multiple»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Worth the $$

    FABULOUS. Copacabana makes the best highlighter ever! So easy to use, looks beautiful, not overdone and i love using it right on the top line of my lip, it really defines my mouth in a subtle way. Great to highlight cheekbones too. A bit too dry for lips, and a bit too big for eyes, I just use it on my face and shoulders and even for that its so worth the splurge! — 5 years, 3 months ago
    bootsonbarelegs | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Natural Flush

    Eventually, I believe I will own the whole Nars collection of Multiple Sticks. Depending on which color you use, it will have a different effect on your skin. I have Orgsm, Portofino, Copacabana, and South Beach. Orgsm is the one I generally tend to use all year round, as it creates a natural yet radiant blush and glow on the face, although I do tend to have to keep applying it. I also mix and ...read morematch these stick colors. These sticks allow me to wear less makeup and carry less make up around with me. The sticks are very convenient and absolutely can be used as a blush, lipstick and eye shadow, but you must take the time to invest in the best most versatile color for your face. When you do decide to buy your first stick, go to a store like Sephora where you can try out as many colors as you want. Do get the opinion of the sales associate, so you walk out with the best color for you. It will be worth it. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    joannacastle | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great colors.

    No matter what kind of highlighting effect you want NARS seems to have a multiple for it. Pearly glow, bronzed, etc. Many colors are also great for cream blush. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    Selenite | 72 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Copacabana

    I tried this at a local Sephora after hearing it's a go-to for shimmery highlights. I was afraid it would be too creamy and wear off, or that it would be an obsene shimmer. NOPE! i loved it! above the cheek bone and lightly down the nose, it highlights and gives a great quality convenient glow. i usually use a shimmery white eyeshadow on the insides of my eyes for a pop, and a bare escentuals illu...read moreminating mineral veil for shimmer, which i love but is messy. this format is more convenient, more targeted, blendable and very surprisingly, it stayed on several hours! be careful, you can overdo this shade, but otherwise if you don't mind the price tag, this would do the job and last a long time (and could be nice in the summer on the shoulders. ) You could even use it lightly UNDER foundation for a dewy look. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    lissasioux | 44 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 1

    wasn't worth the 37 bucks

    I was expecting to love this, but I found it wasn't anything special. I can get the exact same effect from drugstore blushes. I returned it and got my money back. — 6 years ago
    ilovemybf | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    So happy...

    I never really liked blushes and highlighters, but then I tried Nars Multiple...I love the feel of it and a little goes a long way. By far one of the best beauty investments I have made. — 6 years ago
    angi120 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great product

    I love the multiple. It is so versatile and works very well. I use South Beach and even though it's al little pricy, it lasts forever! I am looking to invest in another shade just because the product is so simple to use. It's also great to take on vacations since it is 3 products in one! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    JanCarl | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Not good for my oily skin

    I decided to try this because of the high reviews. Im sorry I wasted my money. I cannot wear this cream/shimmery multiple. I have oily skin and larger pores and when I used this it made them look even larger! The color had too much shimmer for me and just was horrible :( I really wanted to like this too. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    prncss042304 | 68 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Pooled in my pores

    While I loved the way this looked when I put it on, it ended up pooling in my pores and making my face look like it had little specks of dirt all over it. Terrible, terrible product. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Luvstoyz | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    disappointed

    although the color i got looks really nice on my cheeks, this product has really poor staying power. the color also looked nice on the lips as well but quickly became chalky. however, i do like how portable it is considering that when i do wear it i need several touch ups throughout the day. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    penny__lane | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Highlighter » Nars The Multiple
Check out Total Beauty Contests on LockerDome on LockerDome

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend