Nars The Multiple Reviews

Back to Nars The Multiple»
Sort by:
  • 8

    truly amazing ... if you know how

    bought a couple of shades when i was in BKK, well thats the nearest place i could ever get NARS' stuffs. of coz the pink shimmery one that starts with the letter O is a must have. I cant post the word here on total beauty, filtered :( again these items are my makeup kits must have too ... u can use it on ur lid, on ur cheek, on ur brow bone, on ur lips well basically anywhere you would like it too...read more as long as you BLEND WELL. it takes quite a while to get this right if you are a beginner or not a pro makeup artist. dont expect this product to be highly pgmented coz its not but its buildable. put it on the high planes of your face and see how ur face is transformed into the "J-LO" kinda almost instantaneously — 3 years, 2 months ago
    bryan_liew | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    I love this!

    I love this! I love multi-purpose products and NARS is a terrific brand. There are so many great things you can use their multiples for. My favorite is as cheek stain. Def worth checking out and the $ tag, — 3 years, 3 months ago
    shandimessmer | 91 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    NARS The Multiple

    I've read so much about NARS The Multiple so I just had to go and get my own. I love how it makes me glow. It does tend to make my face look oily as the day progresses, though, so I use oil blotting paper to keep the shine down. Also, it is a bit expensive, but it's a good thing that using just a little goes a long way. — 3 years, 3 months ago
    icy_locon | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Makeup Primers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    easy to use.

    easy to use and can use it for lips and cheeks cant beat that if your in a hurry. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    sandyc | 64 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    best cheek color

    Beautiful color, consistency and application. Love this product and will continue to use it! — 4 years, 1 month ago
    katcoyote | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    must have

    I have bought this in Copacabana, Orgasm and Luxor.. I liked all of them but keep going back to Copacabana...I don't use it as a blush...since that color is really just a highlighter. I am fair so it does wash me out by itself...so I layer it. I use it under and over my blush. It gives a nice glow. I also use it on browbone. The only reason I don't give it a 10 is that even when I used the multipl...read moree in a colored version, I never considered it a success as an eye or lip color...too dry/chalky. I'd love to try another color. Best highlighter I have tried. — 4 years, 3 months ago
    snow7 | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Blush

    I have this in Portofino. It looks great on light skin, giving me a "just took a walk on a winter's day" glow. I use this on the apples of my cheeks only and rub in with my fingers. It is a cream to powder finish so I can't imagine using this on my lips and the color doesn't really lend itself to being an eye shadow. It is a great blush though and also looks good in summer with a bronzer. — 4 years, 3 months ago
    lorif631 | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    As a blush I love

    But as eyeshadow I hate bc i hate pink eyeshadow. It leaves your lips dry and unattractive as I have naturally dry lips, but I LOVE IT on the cheeks. I have very red skin so I have to always put on foundation and powder to even it out, and I always end up looking like a vampire! But I am always afraid of looking too red- this makes me look glowy and dewy without emphasizing my pores or red acne. — 4 years, 3 months ago
    Fakeichu | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    I'll have what she's having!

    This is soo creamy and blendable. Love the Orgasm shade. And it stays on all day. The little bit of glimmer isn't overpowering as I was afraid it might be at first. This is a must try. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    susaneh62 | 69 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Makeup Primers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    A staple

    This can freshen up your face used on your cheeks, brightening up around your eyes. Love it! — 4 years, 7 months ago
    heidiernst | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Highlighter » Nars The Multiple
Check out Total Beauty Contests on LockerDome on LockerDome

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend