Nars The Multiple Reviews

Back to Nars The Multiple»
Sort by:
  • 9

    NARS The Multiple

    I've read so much about NARS The Multiple so I just had to go and get my own. I love how it makes me glow. It does tend to make my face look oily as the day progresses, though, so I use oil blotting paper to keep the shine down. Also, it is a bit expensive, but it's a good thing that using just a little goes a long way. — 2 years, 9 months ago
    icy_locon | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    easy to use.

    easy to use and can use it for lips and cheeks cant beat that if your in a hurry. — 2 years, 9 months ago
    sandyc | 58 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    best cheek color

    Beautiful color, consistency and application. Love this product and will continue to use it! — 3 years, 7 months ago
    katcoyote | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Makeup Primers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    must have

    I have bought this in Copacabana, Orgasm and Luxor.. I liked all of them but keep going back to Copacabana...I don't use it as a blush...since that color is really just a highlighter. I am fair so it does wash me out by itself...so I layer it. I use it under and over my blush. It gives a nice glow. I also use it on browbone. The only reason I don't give it a 10 is that even when I used the multipl...read moree in a colored version, I never considered it a success as an eye or lip color...too dry/chalky. I'd love to try another color. Best highlighter I have tried. — 3 years, 8 months ago
    snow7 | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Blush

    I have this in Portofino. It looks great on light skin, giving me a "just took a walk on a winter's day" glow. I use this on the apples of my cheeks only and rub in with my fingers. It is a cream to powder finish so I can't imagine using this on my lips and the color doesn't really lend itself to being an eye shadow. It is a great blush though and also looks good in summer with a bronzer. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    lorif631 | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    As a blush I love

    But as eyeshadow I hate bc i hate pink eyeshadow. It leaves your lips dry and unattractive as I have naturally dry lips, but I LOVE IT on the cheeks. I have very red skin so I have to always put on foundation and powder to even it out, and I always end up looking like a vampire! But I am always afraid of looking too red- this makes me look glowy and dewy without emphasizing my pores or red acne. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    Fakeichu | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    I'll have what she's having!

    This is soo creamy and blendable. Love the Orgasm shade. And it stays on all day. The little bit of glimmer isn't overpowering as I was afraid it might be at first. This is a must try. — 4 years ago
    susaneh62 | 69 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    A staple

    This can freshen up your face used on your cheeks, brightening up around your eyes. Love it! — 4 years ago
    heidiernst | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Worth the $$

    FABULOUS. Copacabana makes the best highlighter ever! So easy to use, looks beautiful, not overdone and i love using it right on the top line of my lip, it really defines my mouth in a subtle way. Great to highlight cheekbones too. A bit too dry for lips, and a bit too big for eyes, I just use it on my face and shoulders and even for that its so worth the splurge! — 4 years, 8 months ago
    bootsonbarelegs | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Makeup Primers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Natural Flush

    Eventually, I believe I will own the whole Nars collection of Multiple Sticks. Depending on which color you use, it will have a different effect on your skin. I have Orgsm, Portofino, Copacabana, and South Beach. Orgsm is the one I generally tend to use all year round, as it creates a natural yet radiant blush and glow on the face, although I do tend to have to keep applying it. I also mix and ...read morematch these stick colors. These sticks allow me to wear less makeup and carry less make up around with me. The sticks are very convenient and absolutely can be used as a blush, lipstick and eye shadow, but you must take the time to invest in the best most versatile color for your face. When you do decide to buy your first stick, go to a store like Sephora where you can try out as many colors as you want. Do get the opinion of the sales associate, so you walk out with the best color for you. It will be worth it. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    joannacastle | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend