Clinique Clarifying Lotion 4 Reviews

Back to Clinique Clarifying Lotion 4»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Good

    This is a good gentle toner for oily skin. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    junebugx17 | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Can't live without it

    I am a big believer in the Clinique line. This product is great for my oily skin. I am quite oily in the summer months and this helps keep me oil free. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    scrantonangl | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    great

    great stuff — 5 years, 10 months ago
    derekl | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    big fan

    I don't own this myself, but I use it EVERY TIME i go to my grandmothers house. She's always well-stocked. Works great for oily skin, and is awesome for removing make up. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    lauriemac982 | 113 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    I love all of the clinique products but this one I cannot do without. I use this on a daily basis to keep my oily skin clean and fresh. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    Babydollblue | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Couldn't live without it.

    I have been using this product for years and have nothing but good things to say about it. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    laurielim | 164 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Products for Oily Skin

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    OMG!!

    My skin was sooo oily and the pores so big. I started using the product along with the face wash along with the gel lotion and my face has never looked so good!!!!! I will definetly shell out the extra money on this product!!! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    james12345 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    1 0f 3 steps towards healthier skin

    clinique clarifying lotion is great, when used as part of a three step beauty regime. you can really see all the dirt and excess makeup that is left behind after washing your face. there are 4 different levels also, depending on your skin type so everyone can use this product. I give Clinique clarifying lotion 8 stars. I love it!!!! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    mamadews07 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Pretty good

    A pretty good toner for my oily skin. Kind of pricey for a toner. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    LindaGS | 101 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    works well

    works well..smells good — 5 years, 11 months ago
    malycious | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend