Clinique Rinse-Off Eye Makeup Solvent Reviews

Back to Clinique Rinse-Off Eye Makeup Solvent»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Works best for me

    I've been using the Clinique eye makeup remover for a while and ran out. I went to our new Sephora (love that store) and decided to try their store brand since it was so inexpensive. It did not work! Well, it sort of worked, it took the mascara from my lashes and deposited it under my eyes. Even when using a q-tip, I couldnt'get it off. So, I went back to my old tried and true Clinique. — 5 years, 12 months ago
    drcbpearce | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great product but expensive

    This is a great product. Not oily and no stinging. But to be fair I just tested a CVS brand eye make up remover - essence of Beauty and at 1/3 of the price it does a great job too. The Clinique product is superior for fragrance and smoothness but the cheaper brand does the job just as well with no pain. — 6 years ago
    tricia1222 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Clinique Rinse-Off Eye Makeup Solvent

    I have been using this product for over 20 years. It is as good now as it was in the beginning. Not only is it gentle, it cleans away mascara and eye shadow without leaving any residue or causing any irritation. I have sensitive skin, and this has never caused any problems for me. In addition to the great way it works and feels, I also like the cool blue color of the bottle. It looks just the way ...read moreit should - like a gentle, raindrop-cleansing for my eyes - which just happen to be about the same shade of blue (especially when I wear turquoise). I continue to consider this product a reasonably priced investment with a great ROI (return on investment). It is affordable, I like it, I use it! j — 6 years, 1 month ago
    JOCEIL | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Makeup Removers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Works, but not for sensitive eyes/skin

    Yes, this works. Yes, it takes the goo off well. However, it leaves a cold, tingly/burny sensation on my eyes...The watering is a pain. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    ynglady | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great product-does the trick

    I really loved this product. I received it as a free gift with a Clinique purchase and loved it. It really takes the makeup off my eyes. It doesn't sting and it isn't harsh. I am glad I discovered it. It is a little pricey but well worth it because it does last for a long time. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    roxxsd | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    Always Clinque

    No matter what I try, I always come back to Clinque. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    LucyD914 | 77 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Ulta's 19 Best Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    ok

    An ok make up remover. Will not remove waterproof eye makeup. No oily residue. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    LindaGS | 101 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome

    This stuff is the BOMB. I love how well it removes my mascara and eye liner. LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE IT!!!!! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    little_sista | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    Just Okay

    This product is slimy feeling and costs a lot for the product. better ones out there. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    lstyle22 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Makeup Removers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    the best

    this has got to be the best product on the market for eye makeup removal. period. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    elizabasti | 76 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend