Clinique Rinse-Off Eye Makeup Solvent Reviews

Back to Clinique Rinse-Off Eye Makeup Solvent»
Sort by:
  • 1

    Harsh on my eyelashes.

    I did not like this makeup remover. It did not take all my eye makeup off. I have tried to use it several times. Every time it takes a lot of my eyelashes off and leaves most of my eye makeup still on. Afterwards I have to rinse my eye lids several times with water to get off the oily residue. I really like Clinique take the day off makeup remover. — 4 months, 2 weeks ago
    SReyna | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Works Like A Dream

    Very easy to use. Takes all makeup off with it. On the end of a Q-tip can do wonders. Doesn't have much of a smell, so you know you're not putting any perfumes near your eyes. I would recommend it! — 4 years, 2 months ago
    RachelRae | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    another trusted product by clinique

    my first makeup i ever wore was clinique... because thats what my mom wore... i can def. back this product up as well it is great on any skin type. its great to take off any eye makeup and helps to not dirty up any towels too which is a plus. all you is a quick swab and you are good to go :) — 6 years, 3 months ago
    ericab333 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • Ulta's 19 Best Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Clinique Rinse Eye Solvent

    The Clinique Rinse Eye makeup remover I half to say I been using for years I lov this product I never experience burning like I have with other products!!!Its pricey both very worth it to me ! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    raqgai | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    All the clean without the sting.

    Really takes it all off, even the most stubborn waterproof mascara without the burning and stinging. Stands up to much more expensive eye makeup removers. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Erockmuldoon | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    rinse off

    it only suite the normal skin but the v sensitive skin the violet one take the day off is way better 2 me — 6 years, 3 months ago
    dandoona | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Makeup Removers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Works OK

    This product works ok but vaseline in a lot cheaper and works well too — 6 years, 3 months ago
    LenetteQ | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    removes eye makeup good!

    works real well. i have never had to buy this though, i just keep getting samples! it also cleans my brushes and removes all make up from them. this solvent hasn't damaged any of my makeup brushes. it is a bit oily, but then of course, you are supposed to wash your face afterwards. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    WUT | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Very good remover

    This one is up there with the best. Cleans everything off without irritation. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    wararevalo5 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Ulta's 19 Best Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    What a disapointment

    I dislike this remover so much that I threw out an entire bottle. I have to really saturate my cotton pad to get all of my eye makeup off. It also sort of bubbles up. It didn't irritate my sensitive eyes, but it's not a product I'll buy again. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    MariaLove | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Face » Makeup Remover » Clinique Rinse-Off Eye Makeup Solvent

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"