Clinique Rinse-Off Eye Makeup Solvent Reviews

Back to Clinique Rinse-Off Eye Makeup Solvent»
Sort by:
  • 8

    another trusted product by clinique

    my first makeup i ever wore was clinique... because thats what my mom wore... i can def. back this product up as well it is great on any skin type. its great to take off any eye makeup and helps to not dirty up any towels too which is a plus. all you is a quick swab and you are good to go :) — 5 years, 6 months ago
    ericab333 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Clinique Rinse Eye Solvent

    The Clinique Rinse Eye makeup remover I half to say I been using for years I lov this product I never experience burning like I have with other products!!!Its pricey both very worth it to me ! — 5 years, 6 months ago
    raqgai | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    All the clean without the sting.

    Really takes it all off, even the most stubborn waterproof mascara without the burning and stinging. Stands up to much more expensive eye makeup removers. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    Erockmuldoon | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Ulta's 19 Best Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    rinse off

    it only suite the normal skin but the v sensitive skin the violet one take the day off is way better 2 me — 5 years, 6 months ago
    dandoona | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    Works OK

    This product works ok but vaseline in a lot cheaper and works well too — 5 years, 6 months ago
    LenetteQ | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    removes eye makeup good!

    works real well. i have never had to buy this though, i just keep getting samples! it also cleans my brushes and removes all make up from them. this solvent hasn't damaged any of my makeup brushes. it is a bit oily, but then of course, you are supposed to wash your face afterwards. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    WUT | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Makeup Removers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Very good remover

    This one is up there with the best. Cleans everything off without irritation. — 6 years ago
    wararevalo5 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 2

    What a disapointment

    I dislike this remover so much that I threw out an entire bottle. I have to really saturate my cotton pad to get all of my eye makeup off. It also sort of bubbles up. It didn't irritate my sensitive eyes, but it's not a product I'll buy again. — 6 years ago
    MariaLove | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    The only one for Clinique mascara

    This cleaner is one of the best out there. It removes all the heavy makeup, even waterproof mascara and eyeiner while smelling nice and feeling smooth against the skin. The only problem is that the packaging is a bit annoying, as the only way to use it is to put a cotton pad over the opening, upturn the bottle and set it upright again. Unfortunately, the bottle usually comes in very large sizes...read more that don't let me pour well. Otherwise, it's a great product and the only one I've found that can dissolve Clinique mascara. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Lilthne | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Ulta's 19 Best Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Excellent Eye MakeUp Remover

    I, too, have used this product for a long time. And, a little goes a long way. I have sensitive skin and am a contact lens wearer. This product has never stung or burned or irritated my skin or eyes in any way. It gets the job done in a hurry. I use this to remove my eye makeup - even waterproof - and then I wash my entire face with my normal cleanser. I have not found anything better. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    krudder30 | 189 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend