Clinique Dramatically Different Moisturizing Gel with Pump Reviews

Back to Clinique Dramatically Different Moisturizing Gel with Pump»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Good for sensitive skin

    Since this is less expensive than some of the stuff I have, I use it for my chest & hands that never get enough good skin treatment. — 1 year, 11 months ago
    SensitiveRoszel | 72 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    Another disappointment

    My skin is oily yet in need of moisture. For this reason, few products can hydrate my skin without making it break out. This product is not one of them. It does not even leave my skin feeling soft. — 1 year, 11 months ago
    cactushattrick | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    not good

    this is a p h balancer not a real mostuirizer — 2 years ago
    princesslindsey | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    The perfect moisturizer

    I'm tried so many moisturizers, but this is the one I keep coming back to. I have fairly normal skin, but often I break out in dry patches and suffer from rosacea during the winter. This lotion goes on silky smooth, and does a perfect job of soothing both my dry patches, and the areas that tend to be more oily as well. I like that it's unscented and the pump makes it easy to get just the right amount. — 2 years ago
    emma.b | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Review subject

    You know those photos you see of the dry desert, with it's hard, cracked ground? That was what the skin under my eyes used to be like. It was terrible. I tried moisturizer after moisturizer but nothing made a difference. Then I found Clinique's dramatically different, and I'm in love. I have been using it for a couple of years now, and I no longer have any problems with dry skin, especially not un...read moreder my eyes! The bottle lasts forever, too. I only wish it were organic-- if it were, it would be the perfect product! — 2 years, 2 months ago
    Roxalyn | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good moisturizer

    I really like this moisturizer. It's got a nice, light scent that isn't overpowering and it has never irritated my skin. The only thing I will say is that it takes a couple of minutes to absorb and my face looks a little greasy until it does. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    Bbooth | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    A very good moisturizer

    It is great to use under your regular face cream, and it really moisturizes your face. It work great as a primer too. I would recommend it. — 2 years, 7 months ago
    gasurova | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    perfect moisturizer!

    since i have oily skin, this gel moisturizer works perfectly for me. only downside is that it doesn't have spf. but, it is marketed as a light moisturizing gel, that is good for sensitive skin, and it does just that. i consistently use this product. — 2 years, 7 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    FEELS MATTE

    I LOVE THIS PRODUCT..I HAVE COMBINATION SKIN AND MY FACE FEELS NON GREASY AND SMOOTH WORTH THE MONEY — 2 years, 9 months ago
    nati_noriega | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    great for moderately oily skin

    if you need a moisturizer for the winter, or just have gotten your face dried out washing. If you have semi-oily skin this one is great. If you have really dry skin try the Non-gel formula of this. Rocks — 2 years, 10 months ago
    MrsBB | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend