Clinique Dramatically Different Moisturizing Gel with Pump Reviews

Back to Clinique Dramatically Different Moisturizing Gel with Pump»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Just Okay

    I have very sensitive skin with acne and rosacea. This moisturizer caused my face to feel a burning sensation when I first put it on and my face would be red for a good 10 minutes before it calmed down. It gave small breakouts on my face (nothing too serious) and using it on my neck was out of the question--it broke me out every time. Felt like my skin was still dehydrated after use. — 1 year ago
    emmakprince | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best moisturizing gel!

    I have tried a variation of face moisturizers but this is definitely one of the best! It's nice that you can get them to many different skin types, I use the one for oily skin. It really does the job perfectly! — 1 year, 1 month ago
    LiseNilsson | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Awesome facial moisturizer!

    Really does wonders to my skin. Doesnt make me break out. Love that there is no smell because that makes it not seem so artifical. I dont like putting anything scented on my face — 1 year, 1 month ago
    cfortunska | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Absolutely Awesome! Best Moisturizer Ever!

    I've been using this for quite some time now and I freaking love it! It leaves my skin super soft, hydrated and supple without feeling oily or heavy! I especially love it in the summer because its so light and I don't feel like I have layers on with my makeup. It's great for all skin! If you don't have it, get it its worth the money and it lasts for a long time because you only need a little bit. — 1 year, 2 months ago
    AsianPrincess | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Highly recommended

    One of my friends gave me a sample of this. At first I was hesitant to try it due to having very sensitive skin. I was actually surprised how great it feels on my face and the moisture last all day long. This product is on the higher end price wise but definitely worth your money. — 1 year, 3 months ago
    Carl30 | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    I understand why everybody talks about it

    My favorite moisturizer. Period. I don't think I'll ever change it, it gives the exact results I need. Since I have oily skin I can't handle too much moisturizing, and this product is gentle and refreshing. Perfect when used with the other products of the 3-step. Completely recommended! — 1 year, 5 months ago
    escoso4594 | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    WANT THIS WITH SPF?

    The mens' line has a moisturizer exactly like this with SPF. I use that because then I can skip the extra step of SPF. — 1 year, 7 months ago
    beepdee | 54 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 7

    It's just ok

    While I'm glad that this didn't leave my face greasy or breaking out, it didn't moisturize it much either. The smell isn't that good either. I stopped using this because it wasn't helping much and instead used it as a body moisturizer for my knees and elbows whenever I get a rash or razor bumps. — 1 year, 8 months ago
    juli_hutcheson | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Essential product!

    I honestly love this product! I have been using it for years. I really like the non-greasy smooth texture and I find it moisturizes without making one's face oily. I use it every morning and night. I highly recommend this product. — 1 year, 9 months ago
    beautyqueen | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Really wanted to like it, yet it was horrible!

    I've tried the Dramatically Different Gel moisturizer, and it made my skin really red between the eyebrows and then I had these icky white bumps all over my face, so I'm guessing it clogged my pores. The salesman in sephora said it just wasn't right for my skin, gee, you think? — 1 year, 10 months ago
    Danit | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend