Clinique Dramatically Different Moisturizing Gel with Pump Reviews

Back to Clinique Dramatically Different Moisturizing Gel with Pump»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Good change

    I never liked Clinique's lotion version, too greasy for my skin. I felt it clogged my pores and made my skin break out more frequently. This new GEL version however is light, but still moisturized my skin. Love it! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Pinkie | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love in a tube!

    I have oily skin even living in the dry Mojave Desert. I am prone to breakouts but don't have terrible acne. This is the perfect light moisturizer for when I am feeling dehydrated. I can also use it around my eyes without any stinging. I use this in the morning as a pre-makeup base for my MAC Studiofix. It absorbs very quickly and is lightweight. Makeup glides on smooothly over this stuff. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    AmyRose | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 5

    eh...its ok

    I have acne prone combination skin and i used this moisturizer for about a year. I did not like that it does not have sunscreen in it (even those with problem faces must protect against the sun) . I also felt as thought it left my face a little greasy. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Demetra | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great for the price

    If you are oily and/or acne-prone and just need a basic moisturizer to keep your skin hydrated, look no further! I bought this recently to replace the much more expensive moisturizing gel I'd been using. I could not believe the price of this and it does exactly what I need. No, it's not going to make your wrinkles disappear, but it hydrates and doesn't make me break out. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    gparis | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Good for oily & acne prone skin

    Sinks right in, never greasy. Lasts forever. Gentle for sensitive skin. I'm addicted. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    HolliD | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    A wonderul drink for your skin

    Love the new gel made by Clinique. Great for oiler skins and the tube is a big plus for traveling. Makes your skin feel great and not oily. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    LoveMakeup4 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love it

    Clinique "Gel" Moisturizer is perfect for dry & oil skin types. Goes on light & dries instantly. Gives just the right amount of moisture to your face. Never greasy. Very affordable too. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    CWeber | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    DRY skin

    I have used this product and found it very good.It is a great size for traveling.Helps my dry skin to look better. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    iswim252 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Best!!!

    I love Clinique's moisturizing lotion, I have been using it for at least 20 years. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    knitmosphere | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Clinique a new face for oldie but goodie

    Clinique has trully out done themselves by taking their Dramatically Different Moisurizer from a cream to a gel. I 've used this product for years but as I got older mosituriziers started to make me feel hotter yet going without one would make my skin look older. That's when I found the Clinique Moisturizing Gel. It keeps my skin soft and smooth, without being to heavy and making me feel warmer. N...read moreow my skin is still beautiful, and I am hot, but not because of my age, it's because I don't look my age. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    gail0222 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend