Clinique Dramatically Different Moisturizing Gel with Pump Reviews

Back to Clinique Dramatically Different Moisturizing Gel with Pump»
Sort by:
  • 10

    The best moisture for oily skin!

    This is the first moisturizer I have found that actually helps my skin stay normal and "matte" all day! The moisture level is great too. I will never switch again! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    slg222000 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love the gel!

    This is the only moisturizer I have found that doesn't break my skin out. Thank You! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    SandyH | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    goes on light and easily absorbed!

    I was a long time fan of Clinique's DDML, but when they came out with the "gel" version I was instantly hooked. I have combination skin, and the DDML couldn't control my oilier areas as well as I had hoped it would, but the DDMG does the job really well! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    JL | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    great

    I love how this is not greasy at all. I love to use it because it provides just enough moisture without all the shine or greasy feel. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    rm | 48 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    DDMG

    After washing my face I would feel dry and itchy, I started using DDMG, and what a difference, My face feels and looks soft, and refreshed. I use it every morning, I love it. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Marilynecabq | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    the best basic

    DDML gel is the best year-round, all-purpose, everyday moisturizer out there. Lightweight, instantly absorbed, cooling and refreshing on the skin, never greasy. Creates the perfect surface for makeup, powder, or a treatment cream. I'll never change. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    katsprad | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love it!

    This is one of my favorite products of all time. When Clinique first debuted it I bought a bottle and have been hooked ever since. I love the hydrating gel because it never leaves my face feeling greasy or oily...my skin literally drinks it up as soon as I put it on. I use it year-round, although it's especially nice during the fall/winter when the air is cold and dry and offers little protection ...read moreto my skin. I have also gotten several of my friends hooked on this because the dramatically different moisturizing lotion is way too heavy for combination skins. It also lasts for a really long time so it's basically an investment in your skin. I would recommend this product for anyone, regardless of their skin type. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Seachel01 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 7 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great for combination skin

    The gel is comfortable on the skin and absorbs quickly. I can use it all over my face, even the oily areas. It's good for light to moderate moisturizing and it does not cause me to break out. My only complaint is that it does not really do the job when serious moisture is needed. For that I use a separate, heavier cream. Overall, though, this is one of my absolute favorite products and I highly recommend it, especially for combo girls like me. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    glamgrl | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Better than the Lotion

    It is.. just better than the lotion. This gel let my skin breathe :-)) — 6 years, 7 months ago
    ladybird13 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    highly recommended

    i also received a sample of this and since then have been a fan of this item. i have really dry skin so this does the trick everytime i love this stuff — 6 years, 7 months ago
    machucaplot | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend