Pantene Pro-V Midnight Expressions Daily Color Enhancing Shampoo Reviews

Back to Pantene Pro-V Midnight Expressions Daily Color Enhancing Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Wonderful for dark colored hair

    Most shampoos make my color fade with each wash and my black becomes dull looking. After using midnight expressions shampoo my hair felt moisturized and had the healthiest shine it has ever had before. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    jloureedavis | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    awesome for depth

    it gives your color shine and more definition. looks like you just came from the salon! — 4 years, 5 months ago
    missesgalarza | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great for colored hair

    great product, keeps hair color longer — 4 years, 5 months ago
    Kahwaty | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Black Shade Expressions

    Great product from one of my most favorite hair brands! I just wish they had SPF in the Expressions line to help preserve color from the sun. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    IrieIgnatius | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    great!

    This keeps my jet black dyed hair looking fresh and dark. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    natasha_cb | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Dried Up

    Left my curly hair a curly mess! My hair was dried up from using this product. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    jld723 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    A little harsh...

    I was glad that Pantene finally recognized that some of us had black or very dark hair. I got this and the conditioner in a trial sample promo. I found the shampoo too harsh. It seemed to strip my hair oils too much and the scent wasn't great. I however do like the conditioner and give it an 7-8. It definately extends my color treatments. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    djbenson | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    terrible

    this left my fine black hair a horrible mess.. it dried it out, and stripped the color.. this went straight to the garbage.. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    missnana | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend