Pantene Pro-V Midnight Expressions Daily Color Enhancing Shampoo Reviews

Back to Pantene Pro-V Midnight Expressions Daily Color Enhancing Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 10

    <3 Midnight Expressions

    This shampoo works very well with my hair its makes my hair smoother and shinier. My hair is naturally black and its nice to have a shampoo thats made for my hair color. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    Mahj87 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 4

    love it !!!

    I love how this produt laves my hair clean and shine and a vibrant color. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    shorty20 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    YAY!

    its about time someone came out with a product line just for black hair. i love this system. it keeps my black looking beautiful, healthy, shiny, and strong. i was excited when this came out. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    krystlelove17 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    fianlly

    I recently colored my hair black and didnt want to have to do a touch up soon. i heard about this and started using it. i love it ! — 4 years, 6 months ago
    kb0311777 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 6

    Yay

    I was very excited to hear about a shampoo for black hair! It brought out the shine and gloss I was looking for — 4 years, 6 months ago
    Idongesit | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    wow

    love it, absolutely love it. ever since i started using this, my color actually lasts longer, so i don't have to touch up the color as much. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    prttygrl85 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    love it

    Finally a shampoo for black hair! — 4 years, 6 months ago
    amandapanda | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Perfect!

    I love this shampoo for my blue black hair, it makes it very shiny. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    Renae1 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    love it!

    i was waiting for someone to come up with a shampoo for those of us with ulra dark hair. it makes it very shiny and smells great! — 4 years, 6 months ago
    brwneyedgrrl | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love it!

    It made my hair so shiny! Plus it smells so good! I love it and recommend this shampoo all the time! — 4 years, 6 months ago
    Nikki07263 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend