Pantene Pro-V Midnight Expressions Daily Color Enhancing Shampoo Reviews

Back to Pantene Pro-V Midnight Expressions Daily Color Enhancing Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 6

    Like

    This a very good shampoo even if u have kinky hair. — 1 year, 1 month ago
    mononi1998 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    where can i find it?

    ive looked everywhere to find this shampoo and its discontinued i was very disappointed because ive heard good things about it. — 1 year, 8 months ago
    carcar | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    hey you

    this is NOT MADE FOR COLORED HAIR just for natural black hair!! it smells nice it works like an average shampoo but enhances black hair — 1 year, 9 months ago
    hyperblue11 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 3

    discontinued

    This product has been discontinued — 3 years ago
    Lisardaley | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great

    I recently finished my first bottle of this shampoo and conditioner. I love it. This makes my hair shiny and healthy as well as smell wonderful. Clean but sweet just what a girl wants. The only downside is they no longer carry it at my local store. — 3 years, 11 months ago
    jw_wrgc | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 13 people said helpful

  • 5

    Works for some...

    I coloured my hair with Feria "Bright Black" and it looked amazing....then I used this shampoo and...I may as well have used a regular shampoo because now my hair is back to dark brown. I don't expect my hair colour to be fresh forever but I feel like this product promises to keep blacks black and it doesn't really. Not for me at least. I see a lot of people loving it, but it didn't work for me. You'll just have to try it yourself. — 3 years, 11 months ago
    Crissy009 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 6

    6

    i didn't notice too much of a difference from the regular color treated hair shampoo. i think they discontinued it though. i haven't been able to find this product anywhere anymore. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    giselle89 | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    WORKS GREAT FOR ME!

    Received a sample of shampoo & conditioner approx. 2 months ago. Used both last night & could immediately tell the difference vs. the regular Pantene 2 in 1 shampoo & conditioner for color treated hair. Would like to see this product in a 2 in 1 combination. — 3 years, 11 months ago
    MichaelB | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend