CoverGirl Clean Liquid Makeup, Oil Control Reviews

Back to CoverGirl Clean Liquid Makeup, Oil Control»
Sort by:
  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Favorite!

    I keep going back to this foundation it truly is what it says oil-control! Leaves a silky clean finish, I only wish they made a pump version though because it is kind of annoying to shake the last bits out with all your strength from the glass bottle. — 4 months, 2 weeks ago
    hilda_k_romero | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    I like it then dont at the same time

    So i just recently bought the Cover girl oil control from target for six dollars and nine nine cents and i like it because in the morning it looks good but then buy the time i get home from school and i dont even have gum its basicly like i didnt even put it on it all either absorbed or went some were. If i was anyone i would not get this makeup i would spend about 3 more dollars extra and get a t...read moreen one that is worth the pay. My all time favorite makeup is called Cover Girl Natrualex i bought it about a year ago and i have a little and when i say little i mean VERY little but left. i love that makeup and when i bought it it was only five dollars so i was worth it!! — 8 months ago
    samantha_carbone | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Bad

    No coverage, takes forever to dry! Horrible — 1 year, 2 months ago
    megdoesmyhair | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Back then...

    I used to use this back then...I didn't know much about liquid foundations, but I definitely don't know what I was thinking while using this foundation. It does not control oil, that's how much I know. It left my face feeling oilier than before & it leaves a white outcast shadow after a while. Don't buy it! — 1 year, 2 months ago
    Laurahdz | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    You get what you pay for

    Years ago this foundation might have worked for me. Now that I'm older my skin needs more coverage. For me this foundation was too thin & didn't provide near the coverage I hope for. — 1 year, 4 months ago
    tyann_ott | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Meh, I use it

    It's not my favorite, but it's cheap, does the job, but it's nothing amazing! — 1 year, 5 months ago
    morgan_ledford | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    Review subject

    This product does not do what it claims. I bought it looking for a cheap yet build-able and nonacnegenic makeup. However, I found that 1. it made my face look orange 2. I got very little coverage from it--almost like a BB cream but not that sheer 3. it melted off my face midway through the day 4. it was very noticeable that I was wearing makeup and didn't blend well. Overall, this product sucks. — 1 year, 6 months ago
    bamba2 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend