CoverGirl Simply Powder Foundation Reviews

Back to CoverGirl Simply Powder Foundation»
Sort by:
  • 10

    SIMPLY FAB

    I HAVE USED DIFFERANT TYPES OF FOUNDATION UP TO CLINIQUE THIS IS MY FAVORITE . COST LESS APPLY'S EASY AND LAST GREAT. NO PROBLEMS WITH REMOVING. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    chumar1 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    foundation

    cover girl has great afordable foundation. It last so much longer than others and provides great coverage — 6 years, 2 months ago
    mattsdoll | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Great for the price

    I am 40 with combination skin. My skin is also blotchy and slightly scarred. In the winter I wear the Age Defying Liquid , which is heavier than Simply Powder. Now that the weather is warmer (HOT where I am, actually), I like powder foundations. I am on a very tight budget and purchased this because of price. I am very satisfied. I wear this to work with blush. Like others said, it evens out...read more skin tone. The product works better if you apply immediately after moisturizer. If I'm going out I add a little concealer to the bad spots. If you can afford it, I'm sure there are better products. It suits me just fine and even though I'm financially challenged, I'm still picky about my appearance. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    jjsmom6867 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    good cover

    I like this stuff because it cover most of my freckles. Also it blends very well! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    manda | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 4

    It was okay

    I thought I would like this product, but after using it for a couple of weeks I notice I was getting lots of blackheads and pimples. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    KellieAnn | 42 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    I love it

    This stuff is great! I love Cover Girl. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    AimeeJ | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    wow

    Wow waht a great product for my oily skin in the summer. this product help to mattify your skin and help with the oil secretion. A definate must if your out on the town or great for parties to keep that oil out of the way but chance to a liquid in the winter we dont want any flakes lol — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Diva101 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    my favorite

    currently this is my favorite compact foundation for an affordable price. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    jessica528 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Not bad

    Decent price, works fine but the foundation gets grimy after awhile. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Tandy13 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Great sub for your pressed powder

    Goes on smooth and is perfect when you want light coverage, but a bit more than just powder. No tell-tale makeup lines as it blends nicely into your skin. Great to take along for touch ups too! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    cslmwt | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend