Clinique Clarifying Lotion 2 Reviews

Back to Clinique Clarifying Lotion 2»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Great and efficient

    In summer, it will suit me perfect! — 2 years, 6 months ago
    Chouquette38 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    only thing that works

    i've tried everything from prescription pills to birth control to every acne treatment imaginable to get rid of my zits, and this is literally the only thing that works. it clears breakouts very fast and keeps me from breaking out hardly at all. will never stop using this. — 2 years, 8 months ago
    lanahb | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Sooo good!

    I'm 26& have combination skin with few-to no breakouts and this works well for me. Leaves skin extra clean, will remove what your make-up remover won't. Will help with occasional breakouts and offers a gentle peel. A bit pricey, but the big bottle will last you for at least half a year: 20$/6 = 3,33$/ month. — 2 years, 9 months ago
    andra_stefania | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Products for Oily Skin

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    true love!

    the only cleanser I use. surprisingly wipes off all my make up & it feels so clean & fresh. light enough for sensitive skin like mine. say goodbye to dirt & oil after a tiring long day... worth your money. — 2 years, 10 months ago
    tinkerbella88 | 48 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 5

    Starting Breaking Out

    I used this product for a couple of days and started to break out. Lady at counter said it was my skin releasing its impurities....don't know about that but starting using it every now and then and seems to be fine. — 3 years ago
    Asma | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 5

    clinique

    this toner helps clean skin. it makes it radiant & glowy. but it burns he skin alot. — 3 years ago
    michelle_lao | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Must have!

    I have been using this product for over six years and still love it. I have tried other clarifying lotions but none of them match up to Clinique's. I only use it once a day (I use it in the morning because I feel it gives my skin that extra boost) to not dry my skin out too much. I have a feeling I will be using this product forever! — 3 years, 3 months ago
    juda_fusco | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 1

    All hype

    I don't know which part of the 3step system broke me out but I had perfect skin before starting it. It took me over 2 months to get my skin back to normal. I had full on acne all over my face. I was horrified that such products were top rated and yet did so much damage. I just over all hated every part of this system and returned it. I'm just happy I could get my money back! — 3 years, 5 months ago
    Miaoudeminou | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 5

    Oww

    I tried to use this product and soon found that the alcohol burned my face and smelled moderately repulsive. I wouldn't exactly say it worked in general... actually... I wouldn't recommend this to a friend. — 3 years, 7 months ago
    SheriaSolibay | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Products for Oily Skin

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Tingles!

    When I first started Clinique, I was advised to go on 2 just in case 3 was too strong for me (I do have oily skin so I should've gone for 3). Still, it was a good start and it really removed heaps of makeup that I didn't know was still on my face even after cleansing. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    domncroxd | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend