Clinique Clarifying Lotion 2 Reviews

Back to Clinique Clarifying Lotion 2»
Sort by:
  • 4

    works well

    It is a good product and I use it all the time — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Payque | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    I use this everyday twice a day to exfoliate my skin and it works well. My skin always feels soft! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    laurx0xriley | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    2nd Step perfect

    This is the perfect 2nd step in Clinique's perfect skin cleansing system. Specifically made for combination skin, it is not drying or oily. Even if your skin is flaking off on your cheeks, and dripping oil in your T-zone, this lotion balances it out, giving you a fresh, tingling feeling. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    doodlebeep | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Good old reliable

    It may not be new or exciting, but it does a good job of removing any remaining makeup or cleanser after washing, and gently exfoliating — 6 years, 7 months ago
    sharonbv | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Works well

    This product works well to clear off dead skin cells and without overdrying your skin. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    jules798 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Product

    I love this product. I use this morning and night. I am in my mid thirties and have used clinique products along with this one for the past 5 years and can really see a difference. Give it a try and you will be so please. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    KimberlyHansen | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Products for Oily Skin

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Where did the pores go?

    I have seen a sigbificant improvement in the pores on my nose since using this product. I used it twice a day during the summer, it was great for the t-zone oiliness. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    kinderbear | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    good stuff

    I like to use this when my skin is feeling "overused" I don't use it every day because I really don't think it is necessary every day. I love how my skin feels after I use it. I am also amazed at how dirty the cotton swab looks. Makes you wonder. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    r1bennett | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend