Clinique Clarifying Lotion 1 Reviews

Back to Clinique Clarifying Lotion 1»
Sort by:
  • 8

    good

    very good — 5 years, 9 months ago
    phosrik | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 3

    Useless

    I have very fragile, sensitive skin and while this didn't aggravate my skin, it didn't do anything else either. It didn't remove the last of the makeup or the last trace of soap from my skin. I was VERY disappointed with it. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    beckyroy | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 4

    Painful

    I was talked into purchasing this product by a sales clerk, who insisted my sensitive sin would benefit from it. It was fine for about 5 days. After that, my face broke out in a red rash. It has been over a month now, and my face is still not entirely clear. Certain products just do not work for some people's skin. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    eeyoreswife | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    wonderful for dry skin

    This is a great product for those with dry or combo skin. Leaves your skin clean and does not dry out — 5 years, 10 months ago
    travelingmom | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    love this product

    perfect for my skin — 5 years, 10 months ago
    m1ssdlady | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    not for everybody

    My skin is not tolerate of this product. It tingles when I put in on leaves my skin tight and dry. Any type moisturizer put on after irritates my skin. My skin is the sensitive type. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    allurah | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Products for Oily Skin

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Excellent for delicate skin

    The best astringent on the market for delicate skin. I've progressed to the #2 formula with the years, but this one was all I used throughout my teens and twenties. Highly recommended. — 5 years, 12 months ago
    coyote | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    Not for my sensitive skin

    Although Clinique touts itself as the choice for sensitive skin, this product makes me break out with a red, bumpy, itchy rash on my jawline every time. I must be sensitive to something in it's formula, because I can use stronger products from other brands with no problem. I must be unusual, but can't imagine that I'm the only one.....?? — 6 years ago
    saschab | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    this lotion feels so good

    my skin feels actually "normal" after i use this product. it dosnt irritate me, dosn't cause breakouts, dosn't dry out. It feels really good! — 6 years ago
    elizabasti | 76 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Good stuff

    This has really helped my dry skin. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    hjean76 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend