Clinique Clarifying Lotion 1 Reviews

Back to Clinique Clarifying Lotion 1»
Sort by:
  • 6

    Nothing special

    This product works the same as the mild clarifying lotion without the sticky residue. However, you do not feel the tingling sensation that you feel with the clarifying lotion 2, 3, and 4, probably because it has less alcohol or salycilic acid. Hence, I do not feel that fresh feeling after I use it. — 2 years, 2 months ago
    imelda_margarita | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Efficient and soft

    This product will give you good results and soft for sensitive skin. — 2 years, 10 months ago
    Chouquette38 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Products for Oily Skin

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    A great part of my routine to keep my skin clear

    I was skeptical when I tried this line but have been completely converted. I was impressed at how my skin has stayed clear without having to switch back to Proactiv to clear my skin up every few months. I don't know which part of the 3 prt system is doign the trick, but I'm never switching again. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    ernmcc | 82 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    clinique

    i love clinique it never fails me — 4 years, 7 months ago
    tbesser | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    The Perfect Clarifier

    I call this perfect because not only does it even my skin surface and tone, but it is gentle and not drying. I also have allergy sensitive skin and I know I can trust Clinique. When they say it is hypoallergenic, it really is. If you have sensitive skin, don't use anything else! — 4 years, 7 months ago
    Bellissimo | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Makes dry skin drier!

    I LOVE Clinique but I will never buy this again. The clarifying lotions contain alcohol and for dry or sensitive skins alcohol can make skin even worse and exacerbate dryness. I stopped using this after a month because it made my skin feel dry, taught, fragile and very uncomfortable. I switched to the clarifying moisture lotion which does not have alcohol and my skin is so much better now. We have...read more the moisture lotions here in Australia but I'm not sure if they have them in America - from other reviews I have read, the mild clarifying lotion is alcohol free and is a better option for those with dry/sensitive skin. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    sarah711 | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Not for anyone that I know.

    Okay, I tried this and it *gasped* actually cleared up some of my skin! But it left it so red that I had to stop using it. So, i gave it to my sister. She hated it because it made her skin itch. I gave it my friend. He hated it because it made him breakout even more. In general, I would never recommend Clinique skin products to anyone even if I despised the person. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    kittielover | 62 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 3

    It's ok

    Not so great for sensitive skin, didn't work very well. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    dreamer82 | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Products for Oily Skin

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    awwwwwesome

    I've been using the Clinique facial system for years and have always enjoyed having a clear, soft face. I wouldn't use another — 6 years ago
    oxRNxo | 46 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend