Pantene Pro-V Brunette Expressions Shampoo Reviews

Back to Pantene Pro-V Brunette Expressions Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 10

    I love it love it love it.

    This product is absolutely wonderful. My daughter is a model and keeping her hair shiny, healthy and easy to manage is important. After a recent hair show she did we asked her hairstylist which shampoo she'd recommend and since she knew the type of business my daughter was in she recommended Pantene instead of their salon products. This keeps the color looking like the fresh out of the salon look. — 5 years ago
    irenet | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    My favorite

    This shampoo made my hair shiny and silky. Every body compliments my hair now that this is the only shampoo that i use. — 5 years ago
    Miranda_Panda | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    GREAT PRODUCT

    this shampoo gave me everything i was looking for, great care for colored hair, great smell, and body that didn't go flat, if you color your hair you have to try this! — 5 years ago
    kandi_ruckus | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    PRO-V is a Pro

    OK. This stuff really works!! I color my hair and after using Brunette Expressions I noticed that my color looked shinier and it looked like the day after I colored it for weeks and weeks!! Amazing product and I would highly recommend it if you have brown hair — 5 years ago
    poisonivy | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    great feeling for the hair!

    Love the way it holds my color longer! Love the softness and body it gives my hair! Only product that is not a Clinique product that I would buy! — 5 years ago
    dee520 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Soft and Shiny

    A surprising shampoo that left my hair shiny and soft. It was a great feeling. It enhances my color as well. — 5 years ago
    Ellemay | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Grays not noticable

    Since I've been using this product, my husband has commented that he does not notice my gray hair like he once did. I'm not sure if it's the shine the shampoo gives, but whatever it is, I am all for it! — 5 years ago
    joygiggles | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Shampoo

    I use Pantene for 14 days and then switch to another brand for 14 days. This shampoo leaves my hair shiny and soft as ever. I get a lot of compliments. I have really long hair and it really brings out my color. — 5 years ago
    Kciappina | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    A surprise.

    I don't generally like Pantene. I have almost always found that their shampoo dries out my hair, but for some reason, this particular shampoo has not done that. I vary my shampoo on a regular basis just so that I don't end up with too greasy or too dry of hair, but each time that I use this my hair feels and smells great! — 5 years ago
    Kendra | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    enhances

    it makes your hair shiny and gives you color... — 5 years ago
    flyinglow120 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Hair » Shampoo » Pantene Pro-V Brunette Expressions Shampoo
Check out Total Beauty Contests on LockerDome on LockerDome

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend