Pantene Pro-V Brunette Expressions Shampoo Reviews

Back to Pantene Pro-V Brunette Expressions Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 10

    My other fav Pantene Product!

    Makes my hair feel clean, fresh, and soft! — 5 years ago
    bethalee13 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Super creamy formula leaves hair soft and beautifully enhanced.

    Pantene Brunette Expressions is honestly one of the best shampoos I have ever tried. The creamy feel is unbeatable. It is creamy, yet thoroughly cleans without stripping moisture from the hair. Hair comes out cleaner and gains much moisture. My hair is about medium thickness, so not too bad, but the shampoo made it so soft and manageable, that it was flowy, shiny, and beautiful. I recommen...read mored this product to anyone who seeks soft, shiny, easy-to-care for hair. Of course, not everyone has light brown hair, but I imagine the other products in Pantenes color line work just as well. Overall, this is a great product. My only issue is the cost. I highly recommend. — 5 years ago
    lovewaynealways | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it

    I love this shampoo. It makes my hair really soft and a really good thing is that I don't have to use conditioner with this shampoo, that's how soft it makes my hair. I have brunette hair and it just makes it so healthy feeling and healthy and shiney looking. I get so many compliments. — 5 years ago
    Buddy4404 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Awsome

    I really like the way the shampoo smells. It left my hair very shiny and not dried out looking like other brunette products. — 5 years ago
    jld723 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Pantene Pro-V Expressions Shampoo

    I really like this shampoo. The shampoo than comes off my head isn't brown from taking the color out of my hair like other shampoos. — 5 years ago
    skealy | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    One of my favorites

    This is really a great shampoo - makes my hair shiny and healthy looking with a great smell. — 5 years ago
    jennyfe93 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Smells Great!

    Not only does it make your hair shiny it also makes it smell great! — 5 years ago
    KathyMyrick | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome

    Great product for color treated hair and non color treated hair gives me great shine while it boosts my color — 5 years ago
    kerri48040 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    THIS IS A GREAT PRODUCT

    I USE IT ON MY COLOR TREATED HAIR AND IT NOT ONLY MAINTAINS THE COLOR, IT MAKES MY HAIR FEEL CLEAN AND SOFT. IT ALSO MAKES HAIR SHINE BRILLIANTLY. — 5 years ago
    ntmalu | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great Color , Great Shampoo

    This Shampoo keeps my hair color looking fresh and Vibrant. Adds shine and silkiness. — 5 years ago
    fancyfish | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Hair » Shampoo » Pantene Pro-V Brunette Expressions Shampoo
Check out Total Beauty Contests on LockerDome on LockerDome

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend