Pantene Pro-V Brunette Expressions Shampoo Reviews

Back to Pantene Pro-V Brunette Expressions Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Love it

    I love this shampoo. It makes my hair really soft and a really good thing is that I don't have to use conditioner with this shampoo, that's how soft it makes my hair. I have brunette hair and it just makes it so healthy feeling and healthy and shiney looking. I get so many compliments. — 3 years, 11 months ago
    Buddy4404 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Awsome

    I really like the way the shampoo smells. It left my hair very shiny and not dried out looking like other brunette products. — 3 years, 11 months ago
    jld723 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Pantene Pro-V Expressions Shampoo

    I really like this shampoo. The shampoo than comes off my head isn't brown from taking the color out of my hair like other shampoos. — 3 years, 11 months ago
    skealy | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    One of my favorites

    This is really a great shampoo - makes my hair shiny and healthy looking with a great smell. — 3 years, 11 months ago
    jennyfe93 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Smells Great!

    Not only does it make your hair shiny it also makes it smell great! — 3 years, 11 months ago
    KathyMyrick | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome

    Great product for color treated hair and non color treated hair gives me great shine while it boosts my color — 3 years, 11 months ago
    kerri48040 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    THIS IS A GREAT PRODUCT

    I USE IT ON MY COLOR TREATED HAIR AND IT NOT ONLY MAINTAINS THE COLOR, IT MAKES MY HAIR FEEL CLEAN AND SOFT. IT ALSO MAKES HAIR SHINE BRILLIANTLY. — 3 years, 11 months ago
    ntmalu | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Color , Great Shampoo

    This Shampoo keeps my hair color looking fresh and Vibrant. Adds shine and silkiness. — 3 years, 11 months ago
    fancyfish | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love it love it love it.

    This product is absolutely wonderful. My daughter is a model and keeping her hair shiny, healthy and easy to manage is important. After a recent hair show she did we asked her hairstylist which shampoo she'd recommend and since she knew the type of business my daughter was in she recommended Pantene instead of their salon products. This keeps the color looking like the fresh out of the salon look. — 3 years, 11 months ago
    irenet | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    My favorite

    This shampoo made my hair shiny and silky. Every body compliments my hair now that this is the only shampoo that i use. — 3 years, 11 months ago
    Miranda_Panda | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend