Pantene Pro-V Brunette Expressions Shampoo Reviews

Back to Pantene Pro-V Brunette Expressions Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Great On Hair Color

    I have naturally salt and pepper hair. I have used this up til I have decided to let my gray grow out. I loved it! My Hair was soft and shiny and it as well as it's conditioner didn't revert my relaxer nor did it dry my hair out. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    dnisey64 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love It!

    I dont color my hair but i do use the shampoo and also the conditioner for my curly hair. I love it a lot, i've been searching for something like this and i can't believe how wonderful Pantene Pro-V Brunette Expressions' are. I also love the smell of nutmeg and dark chocolate. My mom, mother-in-law, and yes, my father, all use Expressions'. I highly recommend Pantene Pro-V Expressions'. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    Speedi25 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    SILKY HAIR

    This product makes my hair feel and look like silk. That's a big deal when we're talking about hip-length dark brown hair. Great product and would highly recommend to anyone. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    Ladymech | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Shampoo from Heaven!

    This shampoo not only keeps my brunette hair clean and healthy, it also keeps my super curly hair soft and full of life! It's the only shampoo I know will work everytime! — 4 years, 4 months ago
    amyloulou80 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Short and Sassy

    This shampoo keeps my color looking brilliant, and helps to enhance my highlights. Love it! — 4 years, 4 months ago
    Montee | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Awesome Brunette Expressions!

    I have very dark and thick hair and I love using Brunette Expressions - it really brings out natural highlights and makes my hair super smooth and easy to style! — 4 years, 4 months ago
    veronicasitao | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Shiny!

    This product makes my hair super shiny and lustrous. My color has never looked better! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    wildchyld706 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    smells great

    I really like this shampoo. It smells great and I can smell it in my hair all day. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    RLH_1975 | 47 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    I love it

    I love it! — 4 years, 4 months ago
    rhondamellons | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    My other fav Pantene Product!

    Makes my hair feel clean, fresh, and soft! — 4 years, 4 months ago
    bethalee13 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend