Pantene Pro-V Brunette Expressions Shampoo Reviews

Back to Pantene Pro-V Brunette Expressions Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 8

    like it

    i think it makes my hair feel smooth and it shines. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    janie1957 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Brunette's Dream Shampoo

    I had no hair for a year and a half due to weekly chemotherpay for three years. When my hair started growing back I started using this Shampoo. You'd be amazed, unless you have experienced yourself, what chemo drugs does to your hair. Unfortunately, the drugs make your hair feel like straw...after all, you are poisoning your system AND your hair when you take chemo. This shampoo did miracles f...read moreor my hair. It brought out the shine and color of my hair and left it feeling "soft" and full. The perfect shampoo for Brunettes. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    lounell | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9

    Yup from a man

    I thought the fragrance was really unique and quite nice. After about 6 or so days I seemed to have noticed that I was actually seeing my highlights were richer and my hair seemed to have a more even tone. High Fivers on this one — 4 years, 4 months ago
    DPatriot | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Pro-V Brunette Expressions

    My daughter uses this for her chestnut brown hair...within a week, her hair had a shine that brought out the highlights in her hair that was really beautiful — 4 years, 4 months ago
    Wendyleeann | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Pretty good.

    It scent is nice. I noticed my color looked a little better after using it. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    ashley9788 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    My hair thanks you!

    This shampoo intensifies my natural chestnut brown hair with a glow and strength I haven't seen in years. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    caramelbeauty | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    I Like It!

    Finally, a product that takes care of my color AND doesn't make my hair flat and lifeless! — 4 years, 4 months ago
    dashmom03 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Happy with it

    I also liked the smell, so did my husband! I thought my hair looked smoother and a little more even-toned after using it. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    lsbair | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 6

    Ok product

    Made my hair look ok, but not much better. Smelled good — 4 years, 4 months ago
    quito_ol | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Smells good

    I thought that the shampoo smelled good. It has a nice texture and cleans, but I didn't think that it was anything extraordinary...for the price — 4 years, 4 months ago
    pawtracks | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend