Pantene Pro-V Brunette Expressions Shampoo Reviews

Back to Pantene Pro-V Brunette Expressions Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 10

    You don't need to color your hair to use this!!

    I rarely color my hair and this shampoo always amazes me. Each time after I use it my natural highlights always seem to come out. It also leaves my hair manageable and soft. I highly recommend using this. — 5 years ago
    KarynP | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    like it

    i think it makes my hair feel smooth and it shines. — 5 years ago
    janie1957 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Brunette's Dream Shampoo

    I had no hair for a year and a half due to weekly chemotherpay for three years. When my hair started growing back I started using this Shampoo. You'd be amazed, unless you have experienced yourself, what chemo drugs does to your hair. Unfortunately, the drugs make your hair feel like straw...after all, you are poisoning your system AND your hair when you take chemo. This shampoo did miracles f...read moreor my hair. It brought out the shine and color of my hair and left it feeling "soft" and full. The perfect shampoo for Brunettes. — 5 years ago
    lounell | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Yup from a man

    I thought the fragrance was really unique and quite nice. After about 6 or so days I seemed to have noticed that I was actually seeing my highlights were richer and my hair seemed to have a more even tone. High Fivers on this one — 5 years ago
    DPatriot | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Pro-V Brunette Expressions

    My daughter uses this for her chestnut brown hair...within a week, her hair had a shine that brought out the highlights in her hair that was really beautiful — 5 years ago
    Wendyleeann | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Pretty good.

    It scent is nice. I noticed my color looked a little better after using it. — 5 years ago
    ashley9788 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    My hair thanks you!

    This shampoo intensifies my natural chestnut brown hair with a glow and strength I haven't seen in years. — 5 years ago
    caramelbeauty | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    I Like It!

    Finally, a product that takes care of my color AND doesn't make my hair flat and lifeless! — 5 years ago
    dashmom03 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Happy with it

    I also liked the smell, so did my husband! I thought my hair looked smoother and a little more even-toned after using it. — 5 years ago
    lsbair | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Ok product

    Made my hair look ok, but not much better. Smelled good — 5 years ago
    quito_ol | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Hair » Shampoo » Pantene Pro-V Brunette Expressions Shampoo
Check out Total Beauty Contests on LockerDome on LockerDome

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend