Estée Lauder Automatic Eye Pencil Duo Reviews

Back to Estée Lauder Automatic Eye Pencil Duo»
Sort by:
  • 5

    I like it

    I like it x — 2 years, 9 months ago
    feten | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    glides on and stays put

    Love this eyeliner! goes on easily and lasts for hours. and you can put two different liners in the case or one eye and one lip liner. It costs a little more than some but lasts longer than most! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    ebanubis | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Eyeliners under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    A winner!

    I line my eyes every day, and I've absolutely fallen in love with this pencil liner. It's easy to use and doesn't drag -the lightest touch gives me a perfect line. It's quick and easy to apply, and it lasts! I have the Walnut Brown but will be back for more colors. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    maggiecat | 46 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great product

    This eyeliner is great. It's really great for a smokey eye. I noticed that it seems to be more "dewier" than some of other liners like MAC. That could be a good or bad thing depending on what effect you want w/this product. I love that it is refillable. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    sweets5260 | 126 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Very good pencil

    It's very good...expensive though. I do like that you can buy refills. Good colors....and good smudging properties....but for staying power I prefer Make Up For Ever — 6 years, 3 months ago
    yaffah | 114 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it

    I think this is a good eye pencil. It goes on pretty smoothly and lasts all day, which I cannot say about many other brands I have used. I have already gone through 3 of these, and am about to buy #4. A very good value for the money. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    munch201 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Love it

    I really like the smoothness of this eye liner. It goes on smoothly, you can blend it out for smokey eyes with ease. The price is a little higher than I normally purchase eyeliner for but this time the cost was worth it to me. Bonus: NO SHARPENING, no mess! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    jknk96 | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    The BEST product EVER for women on-the-go!

    This item is very handy, because you can add a lipliner and an eyeliner on each end of the pencil, and both are automatically sharpened along the way. The best 2-in-1 tool to keep in your purse when you need to add a more dramatic lip or eye look after work. Many colors to choose from! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    laurakin2 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Eyeliners under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Best I've used

    Lasts all day and if you don't use the smudging tip, you can have 2 different colors or lip liner in the other end - very handy! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Chris10d | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend