Clinique Facial Soap Reviews

Back to Clinique Facial Soap»
Sort by:
  • 10

    A soap that is good for your face

    Expensive but worth it - it cleans but never drys your face. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    LeslieWoz | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Long Lasting

    This soap is great is lathers easily and seems to last forever. Doesn't dry skin out like most cleansers....seems to work best with the whole skin care set though. I used the Clinique Facial Soap then used Clinique toner and the Clinique moisturizer. I've found this can be used on the body too for those times of breakouts. The included soap dish enables you to take your soap with you when you travel...great alternative to motel soaps. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Angelsminx | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Facial Soap!!!

    I love it! It does a wonderful job at cleansing but yet does not dry out your skin. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    silly33 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great facial soap!

    I love this soap - it's really gentle and makes my face feel clean. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    MsMeliss04 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great soap

    This is a great facial soap. Really cleans & does not dry out skin — 6 years, 3 months ago
    lovewilcox | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    love it

    I have been using this product for years and i love it! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    karmann | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love it

    This is a great soap! This wonderful soap leaves your face squeeky clean. Just make sure you keep your eyes shut tight! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    3d3n21 | 76 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    So clean!

    The best face soap, I always use it and love it! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Sarabobara | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Very Best Facial Soap

    I've had oily skin all my life and needed a facial soap to clean my skin without stripping -- Clinique's mild facial soap does the job and smells fresh and clean. I've been using for many years and will continue for many more. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    ColleenB | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    only soap to use

    If I have to put soap on my face, this is the only soap that EVER touches my face! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    dee520 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend