Clinique Facial Soap Reviews

Back to Clinique Facial Soap»
Sort by:
  • 10

    LITERALLY, squeaky clean!

    i love this bar soap! it makes my skin feel squeaky clean and oh so smooth. would deffinetly reccomend it! — 4 years, 5 months ago
    letitbe | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    stick with the liquid...

    it is a good product overall but like most bar soaps it breaks and cracks and goes much quicker than it should. your best bet is to use the liquid version because it lasts a bit longer. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    s2basnyder | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    not for sensitive skin

    I purchased the mild version of this facial soap since I have sensitive skin. It left my face very dry and dull looking. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    dancarina | 114 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Perfect for oily skin

    This soap is perfect for my oily skin - I have it in a 3. It is the only product that gets my skin "squeaky clean" and doesn't leave a layer of oil on it. Follow up with the Clarifying Lotion (I use 4) and the Dramatically Different Moisturizing Gel and you have youself a great acne and oil prevention routine. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    holly24 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Soap!

    I really love this Clinique soap. It keeps my skin soft and smooth. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    nellie43 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    clinique

    very nice product — 5 years, 3 months ago
    lindahildebrand | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    LONG LASTING

    the best part about this soap is not only that works, but it last FOREVER! Your skin feels soo clean and love that it gets rid of mascara and makeup. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    LuvMermi | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Clinique Facial Soap

    Lasts forever! — 5 years, 3 months ago
    jft2pjt | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love Clinique Facial Soap

    I've been using Clinique's Facial Soap Bar, Mild Clarifying Lotion and Dramatically Different Lotion for about a month now and love it. I had been using Proactiv for a very long time and had ups and downs with it. Recently I decided to try something new, since I moved out of the country and shipping was taking over a month. I found Clinique at the Exchange on base and decided to try it. It is grea...read moret. It has minimized my pores, cleared up pimples, made my skin feel softer and smoother and it smells so much better than proactiv. I hope this keeps up. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    jbahhh | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    the best cleanser

    it leaves the skin clean for hours without overdrying it. It is totally worth the price.. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    un4mena | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend