Clinique Facial Soap Reviews

Back to Clinique Facial Soap»
Sort by:
  • 7

    PRETTY GOOD

    I LIKE THE LIQUID A BIT BETTER — 3 months, 3 weeks ago
    ann_lavine | 132 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Huge bar

    It's like any regular facial bar soap - It's a huge bar and last quite a long time, and may I say the price is reasonable for a "name brand" skin care., but as I mentioned it's like any regular bar so might as well pay less and get the same effect from a drugstore soap bar. It cleans very well you get that squeaky clean feel, but at the same time it also leave my skin tight and a bit dry. I don'...read moret mind it, because I like my skin super clean -The end result after a week of usage, it broke me out and left my skin a little irriated. — 1 year ago
    Sharlet3 | 64 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    The soap i'll use forever

    My skin is very sensitive, oily and acne-prone.... and this soap is the only one that can keep it all under control. I use it too in other acne-prone areas such as my chest and back and it's amazing. If I can, i'll use this soap forever! — 1 year, 2 months ago
    escoso4594 | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Surprise in a bar

    The first time I used clinique's 3 step face products (including the facial bar soap) the results were incredible. Clear, even, hydrated skin that looked like new. However I made the mistake of playing product roulette and my skin was a disaster, broken out, dark spots etc... So I went back to using Clinique's bar soap and it once again it worked like magic, my skin was back to normal. A $12 dollar bar of soap that completely cleans and improves your skin, quite a pleasant surprise — 1 year, 11 months ago
    E.Devine | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Excellent

    Perfect and simple. This bar cleanses without drying and leaves my skin soft, supple, and balanced. The clinique 3-step system works really well. This bar is great, because unlike most soap bars, it doesn't melt or get messy and lasts a long time. I highly recommend this to those with dry, oily, combination, or acne-prone skin, like mine. — 2 years, 4 months ago
    Laurenco77 | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great Facial Soap

    Love this facial soap. I have combination skin so i get the soap in mild. I like the fact that it is unscented. It's easy on the skin and doesn't make it dry out. Soap also last very long, takes me 2 years to finish one bar! Leaves skin feeling clean.... — 3 years ago
    Asma | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    hated it

    My mom is a devoted Clinque user so she started me off with its 3 step skin care system. I hated the facial soap since the first time i used it. It leaves a dull film on your skin that feels like soap scum, which cause me to scrub and rinse my face like crazy and drying out my skin. Soaps are suppose to break down oils and dirt to clean not add more gunk. — 4 years, 2 months ago
    CosmoAsian | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    LITERALLY, squeaky clean!

    i love this bar soap! it makes my skin feel squeaky clean and oh so smooth. would deffinetly reccomend it! — 4 years, 2 months ago
    letitbe | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend