CoverGirl Advanced Radiance Age-Defying Liquid Makeup Reviews

Back to CoverGirl Advanced Radiance Age-Defying Liquid Makeup»
Sort by:
  • 10

    no hype here

    This is a moderately priced foundation with a high priced look and feel. I have had so many compliments on my skin since I started using it. I have sensitive skin, prone to hives and small break-outs (even at my age-57!), and I have not had problems with this product. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    barbarag | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Foundation I've Ever Tried

    I've tried many many foundations over the years, drugstore brands up to super-expensive. This one is terrific! Glides on smoothly, gives excellent coverage, and lasts all day. I recently saw a friend I'd hadn't seen for a while and she said my skin looked beautiful and asked if I had something done! The only change was my foundation. And the best part? It's only $7.99 at Walmart! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    mindymoon12 | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 8 people said helpful

  • 10

    Feels Great

    This is an absolute must for any woman over the age of 30. I have been using this foundation for over a year now and I Love it. It is incredibly soft and smooth and goes on easily with either your fingers or a sponge. And considering it already has Olay moisurizer in it, you don't need a separate one. It glides over any lines you may have and makes your complextion look flawless. If you tried it just once, you would be hooked. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Swampbaby | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  11 of 12 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great coverage!

    I received a sample of this foundation in the mail. I tried it and was hooked! It covers without being heavy! I like that it has Olay ingredients. I feel like it is really great for my skin! Love it! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    SharonLeigh | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    CG Advanced Radiance Age-Defying SPF Sunscreen Makeup turns back time

    CoverGirl Age-Defying Makeup with Olay Regenerist ingredients turn back the hands of time giving back the look of younger skin immediately. It has a creamy texture that feels light on the skin. I've been wearing foundation for 40 years and never before did I feel anything so lovely on my skin. It's a pleasure to wear. To think I used to spend almost 3x as much money on a product that didn't work as well. Now I know better. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Cathejb | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  10 of 10 people said helpful

  • 9

    Very "soft" make-up.

    I've used a the same liquid make-up for many years and the price keeps getting higher, $32.00 now. I read about this on the Olay page, took my make-up to the grocery store, tried to match the color as close as possible and now am on my second Cover Girl Advanced Radiance. It has a lovely, smooth feel and I like it very much! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    fultzie | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Nice and smooth

    Advanced radiance glides on smooth and blends well. It feels great on your skin looking natural and fresh all day long. It does not have a strong scent like some foundations do. I give it 10 stars — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Kelly11 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    this is a fabulous combination

    With the oil of olay age defying cream and cover girl foundation base , I love the way it looks. My face looks and feels younger and smooth all over,and lasts all day. I discovered this by mistake but am using it now that the winter is coming. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    michellelander | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Cover Woman Perfect

    When Oil of Olay quit making make-up I was very sad, but Cover Girl has saved the day! Advanced Radiance offers an affordable, luxurious liquid makeup that smooths the skin and covers flawlessly, but is light and creamy. While I'm not afraid to pay more for good makeup, I don't have to! It makes me feel so good to find that the Cover Girl of my youth has grown up with me and still offers affordable terrific makeup for the woman I am today! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    seaoats | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 8 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Miracle Makeup!

    The CoverGirl Advanced Radiance Age-Defying SPF Sunscreen Makeup is the absolute best age-defying make-up on the market today! I have been using it for one week and the results are amazing! I look younger and rejuvinated and my skin is healthy looking, too! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Icesis | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend