CoverGirl Advanced Radiance Age-Defying Liquid Makeup Reviews

Back to CoverGirl Advanced Radiance Age-Defying Liquid Makeup»
Sort by:
  • 1

    CoverGirl Advanced Radiance Age-Defying Liquid Makeup

    I really did like the smoothness that the foundation goes on. It is like putting silk in a cream on your face. My only complaint is that it comes off too easily. It sweats off your face quickly, leaving streak marks down your face and it rubs off easily on your clothes. I did not see a difference in the age of my face as it promised but it does apply nicely. Maybe if you sit at a desk job all day ...read morein the air conditioner, this would be a perfect foundation. But if you sweat easy or are doing anything to make you sweat then you will have it on your shirt collars and streaking down your face. I could not wear this outside last summer and when I did, I was embarrassed. I would not recommend this to anyone. — 2 years, 10 months ago
    lorilee1970 | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 15 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great coverage, looks natural

    Never thought I'd like a Cover Girl product, but this one is spectacular. I've tried lots of foundations in various price ranges, and this is one of the best. The color matches well with my skin tone and it covers without looking cakey. Will buy again. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    slamkad | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 8

    Nice coverage

    This foundation has very good coverage. It's easy to blend. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    CrystalL | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great coverage

    I love this foundation. Creates a flawless surface without looking like you are wearing makeup. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    dozier | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best foundation...

    I've EVER used. It makes my skin look flawless. I have used many, many high end cosmetics, and this one actually did what it said it would. I will use this forever!! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    AmyJBaker | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    My brand of foundation

    I like this foundation, there are a wide variety of skin tone colors to choose from, and it gives you an even coverage. Its not oily or greasy. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    stephmd | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    sensible

    a good product for the price. goes on very smooth and feels light. gives good coverage without looking heavy. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Jill | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love It!

    Goes on smooth and leaves face silky but not oily — 6 years, 7 months ago
    jsarge51 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Nothing Better!

    Why spend 3 times as much when you can have high quality and a good look like from CG Age-Defying makeup. I have been using it for years and will not even try anything else. You couldn't pay me to try something else. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Bevvie | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    no hype here

    This is a moderately priced foundation with a high priced look and feel. I have had so many compliments on my skin since I started using it. I have sensitive skin, prone to hives and small break-outs (even at my age-57!), and I have not had problems with this product. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    barbarag | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend