CoverGirl Advanced Radiance Age-Defying Liquid Makeup Reviews

Back to CoverGirl Advanced Radiance Age-Defying Liquid Makeup»
Sort by:
  • 2

    not that great

    I find it thick and sticky streaks easy — 6 years, 3 months ago
    sheeree | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Best foundation!

    This is the best foundation for the money. Glides on skin for a flawless look! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    raspbeary | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Cover Girl rocks!

    This foundation has a wonderful, silky texture and a nice, light scent. Very easy to blend. Glides over your skin, evens out color and does not settle into wrinkles. Not too sheer, not too thick on coverage. Gives your skin a radiant glow. Love the pump for germ-free and mess-free application and it's reasonably priced. — 6 months, 1 week ago
    trishsterette | 69 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love this stuff!

    It color matches well, goes on smooth, gives a great glow and just feels good! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    jandan | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    AMAZING!!

    This foundation is truly amazing! I usually don't believe marketing about anti-aging creams, but I saw this in my local drug store and thought I'd try it anyway. I still cannot believe how much younger I look. When I put this on, my skin's blotches, lines, and any other yucky things disappear! It also gives off a pretty glow to my face. I've tried just using powder but the blotches are still there..When I put on this foundation, my skin looks magical!! TRY IT!!!! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    lauraleighangel | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  11 of 11 people said helpful

  • 7

    Good Product

    I like the way that this make up goes on. Its does as it says. Makes you look younger. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    khight59 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    ouch!

    This stung my hyper sensitive skin. May not be "suitable for sensitive skin" as they claimed! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    jessicabl | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best foundation

    This foundation is really great! It goes on silky smooth and makes my skin look slightly dewy. A little bit goes a LONG way. Best drugstore foundation I've ever tried. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    1010101 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    expensive feel

    I received a sample of this in the mail...enough for several days. Since my sample is gone, I ran out today to buy the full size. This is a great foundation for the price. It's smooth, gives good coverage but it's not heavy feeling. I love that it has some skincare ingredients in it. I actually think it's better than the last expensive store brand I had. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Trlk72 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Nice product

    smooth application. no shine. covers well but just need small amount to go a long way. well worth the price and color blend is wonderful. But I do prefer my mousse foundations and mineral powders before a liquod foundation. But if I have to use a liquod.....this is the one for me. Beachbabee — 6 years, 5 months ago
    beachbabee | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend