CoverGirl Advanced Radiance Age-Defying Liquid Makeup Reviews

Back to CoverGirl Advanced Radiance Age-Defying Liquid Makeup»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Absolutely Love It!!

    After I turned 30 I decided to try to take better care of my skin. I started using this foundation and I absolutely love it! It goes on so smooth and light (but gives wonderful coverage). It is what I would expect to buy from the high end cosmetic counters. But I can buy it almost anywhere and the price is great! I feel so much more confident with my skin when using this foundation. It just makes my face look flawless. I am definately devoted to using this foundation! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    ashgirl4161 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love This MakeUp

    I love this makeup. It works wonders on my dry skin. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    jenannryan | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    avid user

    I have been using this for about 2 years and i really like it alot. I don't feel weight down with foundation and it blends well. I would recommend it to anyone. — 7 years ago
    hollyberry77 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Its cool

    My mom has been using it and she is real;ly impressed with this makeup. I like the price becasue I can afford to buy here a gift once in awhile. — 7 years ago
    Natcat2008 | 191 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    will buy again

    Love that it's light but covers. As the seasons change, I'm not sure which shade to switch to. Wish they had a sample pack but will definitely buy again. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    PattyKB | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Impressive

    The store I was at was remodeling and I couldn't find what I normally use. I won't go back to what I was using! My skin looks good. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    Sarah208 | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Really like it!

    It's smooth. It covers, conceals. What more can I say? It goes on like a dream, looks great, and stays that way once it's on! I'm really glad I found this one. It's a keeper! — 7 years, 1 month ago
    Jayde630 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 6

    Made my skin oily

    I liked how smooth this product was, but it made my skin oily (probably due to the moisturizers) and it seemed to wear off easily. After my bottle was empty, I moved on. — 7 years, 2 months ago
    KarBear213 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    This is my favorite of all foundations

    It covers my face so well. It is a good price and I love it! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Delilahv17 | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    very nice

    mom gave me some when she chose the wrong color. I've been using it ever since. I think it covers very naturally and lasts along time for the money. — 7 years, 2 months ago
    travlinround | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Foundation » CoverGirl Advanced Radiance Age-Defying Liquid Makeup

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"