CoverGirl Advanced Radiance Age-Defying Liquid Makeup Reviews

Back to CoverGirl Advanced Radiance Age-Defying Liquid Makeup»
Sort by:
  • 6

    avid user

    I have been using this for about 2 years and i really like it alot. I don't feel weight down with foundation and it blends well. I would recommend it to anyone. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    hollyberry77 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Its cool

    My mom has been using it and she is real;ly impressed with this makeup. I like the price becasue I can afford to buy here a gift once in awhile. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Natcat2008 | 191 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    will buy again

    Love that it's light but covers. As the seasons change, I'm not sure which shade to switch to. Wish they had a sample pack but will definitely buy again. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    PattyKB | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Impressive

    The store I was at was remodeling and I couldn't find what I normally use. I won't go back to what I was using! My skin looks good. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Sarah208 | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Really like it!

    It's smooth. It covers, conceals. What more can I say? It goes on like a dream, looks great, and stays that way once it's on! I'm really glad I found this one. It's a keeper! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Jayde630 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 6

    Made my skin oily

    I liked how smooth this product was, but it made my skin oily (probably due to the moisturizers) and it seemed to wear off easily. After my bottle was empty, I moved on. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    KarBear213 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    This is my favorite of all foundations

    It covers my face so well. It is a good price and I love it! — 5 years, 6 months ago
    Delilahv17 | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    very nice

    mom gave me some when she chose the wrong color. I've been using it ever since. I think it covers very naturally and lasts along time for the money. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    travlinround | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    This is one of the best liquid makeup I have ever used.

    I am 47 Years old and fine lines and crows feet are staring to sprout. But with CoverGirl Advanced Radiance Age-Defying Liquid makeup I saw a big difference in my skin tone and the fine lines and wrinkles literally smoothed out giving me a radiant soft look to my skin. I definitely will give this a thumbs up!! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    kag | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 8 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Good basic

    This is a hydrating makeup that goes on smooth and matches my skin tone of light (sand beige) perfectly. Not cakey or orange, it blends right into my skin. Its my favorite. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    mekolylm | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend