CoverGirl Advanced Radiance Age-Defying Liquid Makeup Reviews

Back to CoverGirl Advanced Radiance Age-Defying Liquid Makeup»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Great foundation

    I really like this foundation. It goes on so light and smooth, and a little bit goes a long way. I like the fact that it has sunscreen in it too. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    Keezell | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best drugstore foundation!

    LOVE THIS!! This drugstore foundation is very affordable and is simply amazing! It has amazing coverage and feels nice and smooth upon application. The colors are a bit hard to match on your skin which is the ONLY drawback. I've been using this for 4 months now and am incredibly impressed!! — 5 years, 5 months ago
    pepermint179 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wow, I'm So Glad With My Purchase.

    I got this stuff for about $2 at Walgreens and I couldn't be happier. For a liquid foundation, it gives me great results. It doesn't feel heavy on the face yet it gives me great coverage. Plus, it has Olay Regenerist ingredients in it. Could it get any better? — 5 years, 6 months ago
    ateensmakeupbag | 56 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    I'll use this again

    I love this foundation. It feels lightweight and looks really natural. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    susaneh62 | 69 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 6

    SPF Ingredients

    After reading so many reviews for foundation I am amazed at how everyone is encouraged when foundations have SPF in them, Ladies, SPF causes wrinkles. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    Dinamit | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 15 people said helpful

  • 10

    From sample to loyal customer

    After receiving a sample of this product I was shocked at the coverage this provided without the 'cakey' look. I am near 40 and in between normal to aging skin. This covers my tiny lines while going on smoothly and flawlessly. I wish it stayed on a bit longer, but a quick touch up is all it takes. Get this while you can, I recently saw this at a popular drug store on clearance and you know what that means...either repackaging or discountinued! — 5 years, 9 months ago
    adgirl | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    This is great makeup

    I got the CoverGirl Adavance Defying Makeup this weekend , and I love it . It really does make my face look younger and I look less tired . I love how it feels when it goes on. I would recommend this product to anyone who wants to look younger . — 6 years ago
    evey25314 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Really great makeup for a great price!

    I was using a really expensive brand, and my makeup always came off during the day. I have been using this foundation for about 1 week now, and I love it. It keeps my skin from getting dry, and my makeup lasts all day long! — 6 years ago
    ersnow23 | 58 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Absolutely Love It!!

    After I turned 30 I decided to try to take better care of my skin. I started using this foundation and I absolutely love it! It goes on so smooth and light (but gives wonderful coverage). It is what I would expect to buy from the high end cosmetic counters. But I can buy it almost anywhere and the price is great! I feel so much more confident with my skin when using this foundation. It just makes my face look flawless. I am definately devoted to using this foundation! — 6 years ago
    ashgirl4161 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love This MakeUp

    I love this makeup. It works wonders on my dry skin. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    jenannryan | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend