CoverGirl Advanced Radiance Age-Defying Liquid Makeup Reviews

Back to CoverGirl Advanced Radiance Age-Defying Liquid Makeup»
Sort by:
  • 10

    First foundation I've ever bought twice

    I have spent anywhere from 5 to 75 dollars on foundation. Everything from tubes, jars, minerals, powders and this is the first product I've ever used to the bottom of the jar and grabbed out of the garbage can to scrape a little more out! This gives me full coverage but looks "dewy" and fresh all day. My mom asked me recently what I've done to my skin. I've thrown out or given away everything else I have I'm that devoted.. — 3 years, 8 months ago
    CindyinJax | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 8 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    My mom let me use this after I Ran out of my Almay pure blends and i like this so much better! It covers well and doesn't feel heavy — 5 years, 9 months ago
    CurlyWurlyGirly | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great foundation

    I really like this foundation. It goes on so light and smooth, and a little bit goes a long way. I like the fact that it has sunscreen in it too. — 6 years ago
    Keezell | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The best drugstore foundation!

    LOVE THIS!! This drugstore foundation is very affordable and is simply amazing! It has amazing coverage and feels nice and smooth upon application. The colors are a bit hard to match on your skin which is the ONLY drawback. I've been using this for 4 months now and am incredibly impressed!! — 6 years ago
    pepermint179 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wow, I'm So Glad With My Purchase.

    I got this stuff for about $2 at Walgreens and I couldn't be happier. For a liquid foundation, it gives me great results. It doesn't feel heavy on the face yet it gives me great coverage. Plus, it has Olay Regenerist ingredients in it. Could it get any better? — 6 years, 1 month ago
    ateensmakeupbag | 56 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    I'll use this again

    I love this foundation. It feels lightweight and looks really natural. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    susaneh62 | 69 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 6

    SPF Ingredients

    After reading so many reviews for foundation I am amazed at how everyone is encouraged when foundations have SPF in them, Ladies, SPF causes wrinkles. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Dinamit | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 15 people said helpful

  • 10

    From sample to loyal customer

    After receiving a sample of this product I was shocked at the coverage this provided without the 'cakey' look. I am near 40 and in between normal to aging skin. This covers my tiny lines while going on smoothly and flawlessly. I wish it stayed on a bit longer, but a quick touch up is all it takes. Get this while you can, I recently saw this at a popular drug store on clearance and you know what that means...either repackaging or discountinued! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    adgirl | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    This is great makeup

    I got the CoverGirl Adavance Defying Makeup this weekend , and I love it . It really does make my face look younger and I look less tired . I love how it feels when it goes on. I would recommend this product to anyone who wants to look younger . — 6 years, 7 months ago
    evey25314 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Really great makeup for a great price!

    I was using a really expensive brand, and my makeup always came off during the day. I have been using this foundation for about 1 week now, and I love it. It keeps my skin from getting dry, and my makeup lasts all day long! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    ersnow23 | 58 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Foundation » CoverGirl Advanced Radiance Age-Defying Liquid Makeup
Check out Total Beauty Contests on LockerDome on LockerDome

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend