CoverGirl Advanced Radiance Age-Defying Liquid Makeup Reviews

Back to CoverGirl Advanced Radiance Age-Defying Liquid Makeup»
Sort by:
  • 4

    It Doesn't Hide Anything

    I am trying to get a new look for my wedding. I am a mature bride with nasty wrinkles. I normally use Almay's Smart Shade Anti-Aging Foundation, and just wanted to see what another product had to offer me. I use Olay products: both the Regenerist line and the Anti-Wrinkle line, so this seemed like the perfect solution. Well...I have had to exchange it twice. It appears much darker in the contain...read moreer than it is on your skin. So, plan on buying darker than you normally would. Also, it does not hide those lines. — 2 years, 10 months ago
    carrolli | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    This product beats most of its high-priced competitors.

    I have found this to be an excellent foundation for warm weather months. It wears well throughout the day and has a pleasant, light scent. Since my skin tends to be a little dry in cold weather months, however, I had to use a more hydrating moisturizer underneath the foundation, which may or may not be sufficient for everyone. All in all, this foundation has beautiful shades and nice correspond...read moreing pressed powders. It's better than most foundations I've used that cost much more and is available just about everywhere. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    MaryMcP | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    covergirl advanced radiance age-defying liquid make-up.

    I recently purchased this make-up based on the review I read. I love it, love it. I have thrown out every other base I have purchased. Not only does my 48 year old skin look better- the coverage is fantastic. I am very fair -skinned so finding a base that doesn't look like a mask has been hard. The price point is perfect. Worth every cent. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    cyndiann | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    Good but

    I have been a fan of cover girl since I started wearing makeup and thought I would give this a try. Feels great, cvers great, but does not stay on, rubs off very easily, runs & streaks was very disappointed especailly since I read the reviesw before I tried. Usually do not wear powder, might give that a try, but just do not like the feel. — 2 years, 10 months ago
    allies | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    very smooth!

    This coverup is incredibly smooth and silky - I honestly don't feel like I'm wearing it. It gives my skin a flawless finish and because it is so creamy, it covers beautifully. It covers up my scars from teenage acne as well as works as my concealer for under my eyes. While using this, for the first time in my life, someone told me I had beautiful skin. This product is excellent and I would reco...read moremmend it to anyone. This product not only makes me look good, but it makes me feel good and that's the best part. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    ErinSmiles | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 9 people said helpful

  • 9

    I love it!

    I've been using this for about 5 yrs and always go back to it. First off, the price is reasonable and well worth it. It comes in several colors to choose from, especially for women who have a "medium (beige)" skin tone. Because my skin is acne prone and sensitive, I don't feel guilty about rubbing this all over my face. Unlike most liquid foundations, it doesnt irritate my skin or cause ...read moreit to break out. The formula has the tendancy to feel slightly sticky, but it dries in minutes and feels as if I don't have much on. It blends well, doesn't appear caked on (unless, of course, you pile it on) and leaves a nice, natural, dewy finish. SPF makes it all the better! Find the right color for yourself and chances are, you'll like it too. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    V_girl | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Really? Wow!

    You're telling me there's a foundation that feels like a lotion, blends easily, gives nice coverage, lasts through an entire work day, doesn't make me break out, AND contains Olay ingredients that make my skin look glowing and healthy? AND it's cheap and available at any drugstore? It sounds too good to be true, but it isn't. I am in my 30's with oily, breakout-prone skin that is also dull and blo...read moretchy from years of acne and too much sun. I can't believe I found a foundation that doesn't just cover up my skin problems... it actually makes my own skin look brighter and healthier! And besides the skin-loving ingredients, it's also a very nice foundation that feels like a nice refreshing lotion and yet still provides good coverage. This is my new can't-live-without! — 4 years, 9 months ago
    beccatheeditor | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  17 of 17 people said helpful

  • 10

    First foundation I've ever bought twice

    I have spent anywhere from 5 to 75 dollars on foundation. Everything from tubes, jars, minerals, powders and this is the first product I've ever used to the bottom of the jar and grabbed out of the garbage can to scrape a little more out! This gives me full coverage but looks "dewy" and fresh all day. My mom asked me recently what I've done to my skin. I've thrown out or given away everything else I have I'm that devoted.. — 2 years, 10 months ago
    CindyinJax | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    My mom let me use this after I Ran out of my Almay pure blends and i like this so much better! It covers well and doesn't feel heavy — 5 years ago
    CurlyWurlyGirly | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great foundation

    I really like this foundation. It goes on so light and smooth, and a little bit goes a long way. I like the fact that it has sunscreen in it too. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    Keezell | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend