CoverGirl Advanced Radiance Age-Defying Liquid Makeup Reviews

Back to CoverGirl Advanced Radiance Age-Defying Liquid Makeup»
Sort by:
  • 9

    The ONLY good foundation

    I had always been one to try every kind of makeup out there, making sure it's nonacnegenic because of my breakout-prone skin, and this is the only foundation that I've found to be a keeper. I have very pale skin and it blends well with my skin tone, it goes on like a moisturizer so it doesn't dry out my skin, and it has SPF in it. Only rated a 9 because it doesn't always last all day. a great product I continue to buy — 1 year, 11 months ago
    Purple_Sharpie | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love It

    I'm a makeup junkie who at any given time has multi foundation options to choice from; be it loose mineral powders, pressed compacts or liquid foundations. Unless I am going for a heavy evening look, 8 out of 10 times I reach for this product (even over the more expensive liquid foundations). I love the silky application, light and pleasant fragrance and great coverage. Some mineral powder to set and voila! — 2 years, 7 months ago
    janeejay | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Very good product

    This foundation blends really well and lasts all day. I switch off to other brands and types, but always come back to this foundation. I don't think you can beat it especially at the price. Why spend more? — 2 years, 8 months ago
    dorafisher1 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 9 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    BEST FOUNDATION EVER OMG!

    this foundations is the best one i ever bought i went one higher price didnt like it this foundation was so great i actually makes my skin more moisturize not cakey most natural i set it with pressed powder its amazing i would buy this again and again im twenty two and rare but i have wrinkles im impressed and so omg how this foundation helps me in shade and look really natural I like that isnt ...read morethat expensive it falls of under my eyes but wont bother will help with a concealer and primer i tried different foundations none work as my skin combo and shade i would recommend this foundation — 2 years, 9 months ago
    cmartinez | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Review subject

    this is a great foundation but more than a foundation, it really make 30s' skin look smooth and glory. — 2 years, 9 months ago
    judy_iris | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Pretty good

    I was a teenager when I used this. Don't ask me why I bought it, but anyway I really liked it. It gives good coverage, smells good, and has decent color. It needs more spf though, especially since it's an age defying foundation. 10 doesn't cut it. — 2 years, 9 months ago
    barbieblondexo | 132 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Very Happy

    I just bought this and really like it! I usually use MAC, and needed this for a quick fix..its smooth,light,and silky. I havent tried it all day yet, but it blends well with my skin, which has a redness to it. After returning Revlon Photoready TWICE, im happy to have found something at a drug store...lets see in a week! — 3 years ago
    Harmony34 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    It Really Works!

    I have never purchased drug store foundation. I tried this one based on reviews. It really delivers. My skin has improved since using it! Highly reccommend this foundation. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    bpschamp | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 7

    Very Nice

    Loved this product, not as greasy feeling as the other makeup product out there. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    hmproctor | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great foundation!

    This foundation gives great coverage while giving you a really dewy and natural finish. I have combo skin and it doesnt make me look oily at the end of the day and stays on all day long. It's really blendable and the color is really true to your skin tone. The foundation itself smells really good and doesnt really settle on fine lines either. Overall, GREAT product and I'll be purchasing it again (: — 3 years, 6 months ago
    Thumadre96 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend