Estee Lauder Automatic Brow Pencil Duo Reviews

Back to Estee Lauder Automatic Brow Pencil Duo»
Sort by:
  • 4

    disappointed

    my first bad review on estee lauder: for it's price I expected more...hardly any colour comes out of it [i bought dark brown],doesn't last at all and looks so fake. normally i wouldn't get pissed,but it's more expensive than regular brow pencils that do a better job. only thing i liked is it's refill that was in the box,clever idea — 1 year, 5 months ago
    luxe | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    PERFECT!!!

    I love this pencil! It covers my brow scars and makes them look fuller and thicker (which as you know makes your eyes look bigger as well). The light brown color looks just perfect with my dark ash blonde hair. Not giving it a 10 only because it would be nice if they made it more affordable! — 3 years, 5 months ago
    ArmenianGal | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Not too sure..

    I was not too pleased with this item for its cost. I can find better brow pencils that would do a better job. I went through the pencil and its refill quick The use of it was simple and it did its job but I would rather use my other products. — 3 years, 10 months ago
    Keoammara | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Brow Enhancing Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    ew!

    if you like brow pencils then maybe it would be ok but I have this and its yucky. so waxy-hardly any color comes out. looks so fake. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    pennytwentyiii | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    Loosser

    This is 23 dollars of crap. I bought the refills because the first ones broke off. I used to get my moneys worth out of it. But it is not a natural looking line and it doesn't stick to the brow. Its like buying a friggn crayon. I would go back to the drawing board on this product. Thumbs Way Down — 6 years, 1 month ago
    LisaMary | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 3

    Decent brow pencil

    I have very thin hairs so I didn't like the way that it looks like a pencil. I tried the smudger on the other side but it just looked unnatural on me. I now use the brow powder and prefer it over any pencil. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Jillita | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Estee Products are reliable

    Along with other Lauder products, I've found this one to be very good too. Nice color and easy to use!! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    plaza661 | 171 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love this product!

    When I was 14 I had a nightmare experience with a girl at a salon that waxed my eyebrows. It was my very first time having someone mess with my eye brows (my Mom always told me everyone loves Brooke Shield's eyebrows and that big bushy eyebrows were in. Maybe in 1986 but NOT in 1996). The girl came towards me with the wax strips and her hands were shaking like a leaf during a rain storm. She laugh...read moreed " I must of had to much coffee". Then she ripped off half of my eye brows. Now I am constantly trying to find products to help me fill in my missing pieces of eye brow. This product has been one of the best and doesn't smudge (it's bad when you see the imprint of your eyebrow on your husbands cheek after cuddling). I am all for this product!! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    URmy4everluv | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    The Best Brow Pencil

    This brow pencil is easy to use and looks natural. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    TARAURNESS | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend