Pantene Pro-V Clarifying Shampoo Reviews

Back to Pantene Pro-V Clarifying Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Great for swimmers

    We use the clarifying shampoo after swimming. It is great for getting the chlorine out and restoring hair that has been damaged in the pool. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    jrpine | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Oldie but goodie

    I always find myself straying to other types of shampoo because of sale prices but always end up coming back to Pantene. It leaves my hair feeling shiny, feeling really clean and smelling fresh. I will no longer stray. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    flowergurlie | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great product

    Gets rid of the sticky residue that hairspray and other styling products leave in your hair. I use this once a week to really get my hair clean. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    maryannep | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    clean and smells so good

    I love the way this gives me a clean fresh feeling. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    MISSESMERCY | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Good, Clean Fun!

    I love this stuff! I use it at least once a week to make sure all the other shampoos don't "goop up" in my hair! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Doodle741 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love this stuff

    I like to use this once in a while to get my hair really clean. I love it because it doesn't dry out my hair. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    andreas5 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    appealing

    I love the entire line of pantene. it really gives your hair the body and volume you are seeking has well as makes it easy to manage. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    appealing | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it

    I love the nice smell it leaves on my hair and my hair feels so good after I use this shampoo — 6 years, 9 months ago
    LisaKathryn | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    A small amount goes a long way!

    I love Pantene shampoo for many reasons. It takes a very small amount to get great lather. And my hair always feels clean but not dried out clean. I have never wished I had a different shampoo in my shower. Pleased everytime! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Lacydeane | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    very pleasantly surprised

    when my boyfriend got me this shampoo I felt bad telling him I like the really expensive salon stuff so I tried it...I couldn't believe how great my hair looked, felt, and smelled. Now I can save some money. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    mazzoccs22 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend