Clairol Natural Instincts Reviews

Back to Clairol Natural Instincts»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Light brown

    Very neutral turn out with not much oomph or shine.. Next time I will use light golden brown. I have ranged from medium ash all the way down to light golden brown. I have medium brown hair naturally. All in all I rarely color my hair, but when I do I reach for natural instincts. The results are always pretty good if you can find the right tone for your hair. — 7 years, 4 months ago
    soxfan2414 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 3

    Didnt worked for me

    I am a fan of clariol products but after using this hair colour I didnt saw any change in my hair colour.it was just some sort of lighting which I hRDLY NOTICABLE,I SUPPOSE THEY WERE SO GENTLE FOR ME — 7 years, 4 months ago
    innocent | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Not bad

    I usually use 2 bottles cause I have long hair and I'm completely satisfied with the outcome. Pretty good product — 7 years, 4 months ago
    Norman07 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Hair Color Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great Results

    My hair started turning grey when I was 21, and i've been coloring it at home ever since. This product is great because of it's gradual wash out time, roots aren't an issue. I was so used to the obvious root grow out due to permanent dyes, and it does not happen with Natural Instincts. Leaves hair very shiny and comes with great conditioner. — 7 years, 4 months ago
    MS1973 | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    too soon to tell?

    So far so good, like that got ride of highlights...did not cover grey as much as i thought, but I like that it has no harsh chemicals, so as long as it doesn't wash out too soon i think it is great. time will tell — 7 years, 4 months ago
    lynettecano | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Good product

    i have been using Clairol for many years. I have always been satisfied — 7 years, 4 months ago
    reba451 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 All-Time Best Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Natural Haircolor

    I used this product and I couldn't beleive how mych shinier and silkier my hair was afterward. The color was vibrant and lasted for about a month. I love that it doesn't harm the condition of my hair. — 7 years, 4 months ago
    jewels | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Works ok

    I used this product and it worked good until I ran out. — 7 years, 4 months ago
    meme1334 | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Fablous, simply fablous

    This product is simply great. The color is amazing. Even my husban d of 45 years noticed the difference. It seems to brighten up my completion and the shine and brilliant color really gives a boost to my self esteem. And as it says on the box, it give look of natural, born with color. I absolutely love this product. — 7 years, 4 months ago
    skinney419 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Hair Color Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    wow

    I go to beauty school and out of all the colors we have there, I prefer using this. It is exactly the way they say it is "Natural". — 7 years, 4 months ago
    mjenzen | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Hair » Hair Color » Clairol Natural Instincts

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"