Clairol Natural Instincts Reviews

Back to Clairol Natural Instincts»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Clairol Natural Instincts - Instinctively Easy to Use!

    I love the Navajo Bronze (12A). Leaves hair soft, shiny and natural looking. Best of all - no strong ammonia smell! Easy to use, great results!! — 7 years, 5 months ago
    AKPaula | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    WOOH!

    This stuff it great. It last for like ever in my hair. And soon I will re-due my hair. I like how it makes my hair soft, and the scalp rub I get. lol =] — 7 years, 5 months ago
    Laramie | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Why go to the salon??

    Girl I know get their hair done with permanent color and honestly after the first time......why would you do it again when it is so damaging? I love th Natural Instincts because I get beautiful color and when all I want to is refresh and add silkiness...all I do is buy and in 20 minutes I get what I want for under $10....what more do you want from a haircolor? — 7 years, 5 months ago
    Jules1213 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Hair Color Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Very natural

    This product does give a natural result, and the post-coloring conditioner is fantastic. I wish the size of the product was larger, as I have long hair and have to buy two boxes for complete coverage. — 7 years, 5 months ago
    SherryC | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wonderful!

    I love this haircolor, wonderful coverage. Not harsh, really lasts. — 7 years, 5 months ago
    ericamika | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Product and Easy to Use

    I use this product since I went back to my natural color. I did not want something that would damage my hair and this is great. It does wash out after a couple months, but for $7-$8 it is worth the price!! I used to pay hundreds in the salon and now I save so much money. Hazelnut is my color of choice. — 7 years, 5 months ago
    captak | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 24 All-Time Best Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    THE ONLY HAIRCOLOR I WILL USE!

    I JUST STOPPED BLEACHING MY HAIR A WHILE AGO AND WENT BACK TO MY NATURAL BROWN HAIRCOLOR.I HAVE BEEN USING THIS SINCE IT WAS INTRODUCED BECAUSE OF IT BEING MADE WITH NATURAL INGREDIENTS AND NO AMMONIA AND IT HAS ACTUALLY SEEMED TO MAKE MY HAIR SEEM TO BE EVEN HEALTHIER THAN EVER BEFORE.IT SAYS IT ONLY LASTS THRU 26 SHAMPOOS BUT I BELIEVE IT LASTS EVEN LONGER.GREAT STUFF!HOPE THEY KEEP THIS ONE,ESPECIALLY THE NUTMEG! — 7 years, 5 months ago
    joanna5437 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    natural instincts

    This actually smell very good - my hair looks thick and shiny but I also get compliments on how it smells after using this. I also like how it is non-permanent color. — 7 years, 5 months ago
    jen6598 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Nice color, but doesn't last long

    I have always had good results with all the colors of natural instincts I have tried. It does leave your hair soft, shiny and the conditioner smells luscious. My only complaint is, although I know this is demi-permanent, I am lucky to have the color make it through a week, let alone make it the 28 washes that the box says. — 7 years, 5 months ago
    JEM214 | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Hair Color Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    Color didn't match box.

    I used Natural Instincts because I wanted to go with a more natural color My hair turned out dark brown with a nice hint of purple. Granted I expect this color from the Feria line, which seems a bit edgier with the color, but not when I buy a line called "Natural Instincts". — 7 years, 5 months ago
    GirlOfAutumn | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Hair » Hair Color » Clairol Natural Instincts

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"