Clairol Nice 'n Easy ColorSeal Conditioning Gloss Reviews

Back to Clairol Nice 'n Easy ColorSeal Conditioning Gloss»
Sort by:
  • 9

    super cover

    another of nice'n easy's great products. gives great coverage of the impending grey. Keeps the need to color off by a few more weeks. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    soggypaw | 164 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    just plain wonderful

    I just love this. I always felt disappointed when the small tube from the dye box was gone. Now I keep this on hand for the extra boost colored hair deserves. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    soggypaw | 164 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best conditioner EVAH!

    I have fine, long hair that very easily gets dry and knotty - I have tried a MILLION conditioners, grocery store kind and expensive salon ones and this is THE BEST conditioner, I jumped for joy when I saw they were finally selling it separately from the hair dye! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    wiredmommy | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Just average

    Didn't find anything too special about this conditioner - was expecting more of a glaze effect but instead it was just a conditioner. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    aaw0614 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Almost Perfect

    This conditioner is a deep conditioner that works like a professional product. It really does condition color treated hair and makes your hair shiny and tangle-free. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Amy_CO | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great feel

    This conditioner leaves a great smooth feel on your hair! I love it. A little sample came with the hair dye I bought and I used it and loved it. In fact when it is out I will go buy a larger bottle! It needs about 2 minutes in the shower but it is totally worth it! My hair was so easy to brush and manage. And I love the smell too! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    StacyH | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    LOVE IT!

    Have gray throught my darker natural color and I have colored my hair since the gray started, over 20 years ago. LOVE THIS PRODUCT - it easily extends my color by at least 2 weeks and several washings by taking care of the roots very easily. I can highly recommend this product — 6 years, 7 months ago
    finyin | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    amazing conditioner!

    It used to be that you had to buy the clairol hair color box to get this stuff, thank goodness they wised up and started selling this by itself! I have highlighted hair and started using this to try to keep my hair healthy. I love how it makes my hair incrediblely soft and shiny. Course this only lasts a day or so. And on the box it says use once a week, course i use it twice a week cause i'm addi...read morected to it. The only thing that bugs me is that it smells like coconut, and i do not enjoy that smell in particular. it detangles nicely, conditions wonderfully and makes hair oh so soft. what more could you ask for? My hair is pretty long past my shoulders and this tube has lasted me a while...its $5 bucks at the drug store so why not give it a try? — 6 years, 7 months ago
    etherealprey | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend