Clairol Nice 'n Easy ColorSeal Conditioning Gloss Reviews

Back to Clairol Nice 'n Easy ColorSeal Conditioning Gloss»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Wow!

    This product has changed the life of my hair. My color stays longer, my hair is soft and shiny, and any damage that high lighting might cause is totally mitigated. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Jennasings | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    I guess it works

    I'm not sure that I notice any huge difference in the shininess of my hair, but i use it once a week anyway. I am a product addict so I will try anything. I'll keep using it when I remember. But its not something that I cannot live without. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    ShinyThings | 58 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Works great

    I really like this conditioner. I use it once a week and it makes a huge difference in how my hair feels. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    laniehbcr | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    good for a drugstore conditioner

    I use this about once a week, and it keeps my hair shiny and soft. I also like the smell and the consistency; I hate when conditioner is too thick or too watery. One tube lasts me a long time since I have short hair, so I think it's a good deal for less than $10. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    periwinkle1107 | 48 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 2

    Ok Product

    I never was really impressed with the conditioner included with haircolor. This was no exception. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    sxyblndeflirt | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 2

    Not worth it

    Why pay for a another product when you can keep a little bit of color and developer from the one you used originally to color your hair for a touch up later on? Not worth it, save your money. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Pampita | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Great Shine....

    Use this once a month....Great — 6 years, 5 months ago
    linmarwar52 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Love it!

    This is the best conditioner! I was so glad to see it sold alone, and not with the color kits!! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Frizer | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Really Soft Hair

    I love this conditioner. It leaves my hair extra soft and bouncy. I have curly hair that I blow dry straight twice a week, so it is kinda dry on my ends but this conditioner left my hair super soft and manageable. A++ — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Cecy07 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Shiny Strong hair

    This conditioner, until recently, used to only come in the box of Nice 'n Easy. I was one of those people that emailed Clairol, begging them to market this miracle conditioner on it's own! I was ecstatic to see it on the shelves a few months ago! I stopped dyeing my hair, but this conditioner is great for colored and non-colored hair! I use it once a week, and that's all you need! Smells a little like coconut, so sweet! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Krista74 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend