Clairol Nice 'n Easy ColorSeal Conditioning Gloss Reviews

Back to Clairol Nice 'n Easy ColorSeal Conditioning Gloss»
Sort by:
  • 10

    AbsoLutely Beautiful

    I am so happy to know that I can go into any Beauty Store and Purchase this conditioner that I thought can only be found when I purchased my hair dying color. It keeps my color alive, and vibrant . Makes my hair feel glossy, and it helps condition it all at the sam time. And since I am always finding coupons for $2 off , I can actually afford this and so much more. Thank you , again. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    johanna_gerke | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE LOVE IT!

    This is THE only product that keeps my color whenever I dye it, I mainly just do the roots every so often. Don't touch the rest of my hair really, unless it really needs it. Whenever I run out of it, I always buy more at CVS since that's the only place that I can find it. I'm SO happy that they sell this now. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    sadistickittens | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    THE best deep conditioner from the drugstore!

    This stuff makes my color treated hair shiny & silky w/o weighing down my straight strands! It is thick and concentrated so it stays in place if you use it as a hair mask & a little goes a long way. This is my all time favorite bargain hair care product. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    imaladybug | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    my dream conditioner

    i love love love this conditioner. i came across this as a sample and fell in love with. i do not color my hair and it was for me makes my hair soft and shiny. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    techgurl | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 2

    nice and easy conditioner

    I do not like this conditioner due to the fact that it leaves my hair limp and unmanageable. Even when using just a little, my hair will not hold curl and falls the minute that I go out in the heat. It also makes my hair feel a little greasy. I do not use much at all, but it feels like I have used half of the contents. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    lcarpenter | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great with haircolor

    This conditioner helps color last longer and keeps it from fading out. It also smells great, like green apples, and makes my hair very soft and easy to style. I use it twice a week along with after coloring. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    sunflower_ok | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    wish it were bigger

    i love this stuff but it is a small tube-so what I do is use it on the top where the roots are most likely to start looking brassy and rooty, and mix it with Loreal vive color save conditioner on the rest to make it last-I personally love the smell and love the results. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    frankiekeane | 68 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    I love this conditioner

    This is the best conditioner for color treated hair. There is only two problems I have had. One is that the tube is small and I have a lot of hair so I get three washes out of my tube max. It also says to only use it once a week. I love it so much that I want to use it everyday. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    juliasmommy4 | 121 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 7

    Sticky Smelly But Excellent Results

    It doesn't take much (a nickel size amount) of this stuff to make my hair color shine like it did when I first colored it but it is a little smelly...maybe not a bad smell...but its not the best. After using it if I don't get it all out and off my skin it can make my skin (back of my neck) sticy. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    ruthbeckersc | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Good Product

    This is a good deep conditioner for color treated hair, but I would also use it if I didn't color my hair. It makes my hair look in better condition than before I colored it and it is very reasonably priced. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Bakersdozen | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend