CoverGirl TRUblend Whipped Foundation Reviews

Back to CoverGirl TRUblend Whipped Foundation»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Fantastic

    I just bought this a few days ago and love it! I'm in a winterguard so we wear a lot of make-up, but the foundation is the most important. We need something light that breathes (Guards tend to sweat!) and dosen't distract from our eye make-up and work. I have Classic Ivory. It's so light it looks like it's barely there at all! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Prettyravegirl | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    my favorite.

    Blends perfectly with my skin tone and covers my nasty blemeshis. It does dry out quick if you keep the lid off but besides that its great. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    antonieta | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good for Price

    Great value for price. Goes on very light/soft, but will need to be reapplied later in the day -- Should definitely be used with a Trublend Powder, which helps it stick to your skin more. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Rita44 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    light as a feather

    You feel like a princess after aplying this it is barely there. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    rockangel | 171 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    This Is SOOOOO Nice!

    Its really smooth and you cant feel it. This foundation covers up a lot and its not chalky.. The only thing bad I can say about it is that its a bit oily, but its still really nice. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Olanna | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfect!!! Love it!!!

    I loved this product. It covers up blemishes and other flaws quite well. It feels like it isn't there. It goes on soft and smooth. Its easy to blend in with the skin. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Punk_X_Cheer | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    didn't dig it

    the product comes on really greasy and tends to kinda of dissolve into your skin in a couple of hours. Coverage leaves alot to be desired. And I didn't see the great color match that the advertising boasts about. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Scottsphoenix | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 6 people said helpful

  • 3

    Maybe its just me...

    ...and maybe it is, but I just wasn't crazy about this product. I have a problem with it covering like I would like it to. I find it smear too much and doesn't "stick" to my skin - even with powder. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    irishjosie | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    soft, feels like its not there

    This foundation is the lightest I have ever felt...feels like its not even there but covers things well — 6 years, 7 months ago
    bkcabrera | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    PERFECT!

    I have a problem with a little redness on my upper cheeks and this product is perfect for that! It is very light, yet covers beautifully! Blends right in and works wonderfully with the TruBlend powder. Definitely Glad I found it! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    midnyt5 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend